Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 1, 2014
This stuff really works. I have a test once a month and if you follow the directions EXACTLY it works. I have used it many times with perfect results. Some tips. Abstain from toxins for 72 hours, I know it says 24-48 on the bottle but I always go a day longer to be safe. Schedule your test as late as possible in the day. Eat a VERY light breakfast, like a banana, as soon as you get up and DO NOT EAT ANYTHING ELSE AND WATER ONLY UNTIL TEST. Take Terminader 2-1/2 hours before test. Flush in the morning with 3-4 glasses of water. Let the beginning stream of your urine go in the toilet and put midstream urine in your test cup. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS ON THE LABEL AND STAY CALM!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
I have used this product more than once and I am considered to have "high toxin levels". It has NEVER failed me. I even keep a back up bottle just in case. I have known people to have issues, but I read that overweight people have difficulty with such products due the fat cells storing toxins. So do your research!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
The product is awful. It tastes like pasta water. I could not drink it. Don't waste your money. Many other cleanses work and taste good. This is the only one I found at Amazon so I tried it. Never again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
This stuff is AMAZING!! It is the absolute best way to pass a drug test!!! If I had 1,000 tongues, I couldn't thank you enough!!!
-M.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I smoke soo much green and I took it for a job and it really works I even bought extra jus in case
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Like I said above, I have used this product many times and it has always worked for me. Just sayin'
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Followed direction I failed
dont buy it does not work
do not waste your money
because i failed i got laid off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
Works but mold forms quickly in the bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
don't waste your money PLEASE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Garbage don't waste your money or you'll fail for THC, even 3 weeks after you smoked & using this stuff.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.