Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm in love
Very well made and fantastic quality for the price I have paid!
I wear these all the time and have recieved so many compliments. They really make you stand out.
This is one of my most favorite Amazon purchases to date (:
Great seller. Would recommend!
Published 13 months ago by Nelida S. Aguayo

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the earrings
The only reason I give this product a rating of 3 is because I expected a clear quartz pair and I received two rose quartz pairs - one the size in the picture and one rose quartz pair but longer and thinner. However, these earrings are very well wrapped and the stones hold up well for my work or casual wear.
Published 13 months ago by Echo


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm in love, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
Very well made and fantastic quality for the price I have paid!
I wear these all the time and have recieved so many compliments. They really make you stand out.
This is one of my most favorite Amazon purchases to date (:
Great seller. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a Bargain, December 29, 2013
By 
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
These are really nice. The stones are big and easy to see. They look much more expensive. They are so lightweight that you don't know they are there. I removed the hooks and replaced them with silver, but other than that, I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased customer, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
they arrived a few days earlier than intended. were wrapped prrfectly and when i opened the wrapping i was very impressed. they looked almost identical to the sample photos. They are light weight and comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
I purchased these as a Prime item through Sprinkles Gifts. I wanted earrings to go with the 3 Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Pendant One Each of Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Pendants. I was prepared for there to potentially be a big difference in color, due to the fact that some sellers dye their crystals, but they arrived early, packaged well, and look as if they were all cut from the same stone as the pendants. The wire wrapping matches the wrapping on the pendants and they all seem to be secure. They are the perfect size and all points were undamaged. I've worn each pair several times already. They're light, comfortable, and quite beautiful in their simplicity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful sturdy earrings, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter, so I have not worn them, but when I received them,
they looked to be of very high quality, and sturdy. The stones are absolutely beautiful. They arrived
in a nice box inside a pretty paper bag with a sticker on the bag, noting the seller. The price was very reasonable.
I received them very quickly. I would certainly recommend this product without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
They are so pretty and shinny and perfectly polished. I actually got these delivered a day early which was just in time for the full moon too. I was afraid that I was gonna have to wait another month before I could charge them. So I'm more than happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect addition, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
These are very nice and go great with the double terminated necklaces I ordered. They are beautifully wrapped. Look great for casual wear or an evening out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!!!, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
These earrings are lovely and just as showed in the picture plus it was a quick turn around ; )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!!! LOVELY!!! I LOVETHEM ALL!, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
These earings are absuloutely beautiful! they are not tiny little stones, either - nice size - bought them to match (and they do match perfectly) with the pendants I had purcased from "Something Glassy" - well-made, comfortable, just lovely!! This purchase exceeded my expectations, and I received them promptly - I will definitely order more of these as well as the pendants for Christmas gifts. I am an avid "rock hound" - love & have been collecting Crystals for years - I feel GREAT when I wear these - I believe in the healing & powerful energy of Crystals ! I am SO HAPPY with my purchase - thanx & God Bless You!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the earrings, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 Pair Double Terminated Wire Wrapped Amethyst, Quartz and Rose Quartz Crystal Point Earrings
The only reason I give this product a rating of 3 is because I expected a clear quartz pair and I received two rose quartz pairs - one the size in the picture and one rose quartz pair but longer and thinner. However, these earrings are very well wrapped and the stones hold up well for my work or casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.