Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
These screen-protectors come in packs of two; they include a small microfiber cloth as well. Application was easy, and the instructions were clear and concise. They fit my Xperia Ion nicely, and protect that fragile screen as well; I'd recommend them for anyone.
Published 19 months ago by FCV96

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrapin 2-in-1 pack screen protectors for Sony Xperia Ion
Meh. Got one to install. The other one I couldn't get the backing off, dropped it and got lint on it. Maybe not the fault of the product but shouldn't be that hard to remove the backing. The first side was also hard to remove.

The cloth provided only smeared the surface and the little squeegee card did not remove the bubbles and was scratchy. Fortunately I...
Published 15 months ago by Vicki Cheney


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, August 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These screen-protectors come in packs of two; they include a small microfiber cloth as well. Application was easy, and the instructions were clear and concise. They fit my Xperia Ion nicely, and protect that fragile screen as well; I'd recommend them for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good protectors, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This screen protector actually fit my screen better than the Incipio screen protector did. I gave up on them after that....I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrapin 2-in-1 pack screen protectors for Sony Xperia Ion, January 6, 2013
By 
Vicki Cheney (Fresno, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Meh. Got one to install. The other one I couldn't get the backing off, dropped it and got lint on it. Maybe not the fault of the product but shouldn't be that hard to remove the backing. The first side was also hard to remove.

The cloth provided only smeared the surface and the little squeegee card did not remove the bubbles and was scratchy. Fortunately I used it before removing the second backing, which I was able remove with care, knowing the first one gave me fits.

The touch on the display seems to work with the screen protector on. I just found it difficult to install. Since I don't often use these, maybe my experience is normal for this type of product.

Update: The one I was able to install did not perform to my satisfaction. It smudged so easily that I could hardly see the screen and was hard to clean. It had a sticky feel. I may try to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Feel comfortable with the use, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
They are good quality but unfortunately the number of protectors who contains feel it is not appropriate to wear that can generate, besides that I feel pretty good, to put it on the screen is almost undetectable and comfortable to touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Clear as can be, July 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This screen protector was a great addition to my Xperia Ion as I could finally replace the stock film that was covering it. It was very easy to install, great instructions, and left practically no bubbles, but for those who do have bubbles under the protector, it comes with a nifty squeegee to bump them out. The other thing I LOVE about these protectors is it doesn't sacrifice that high-end reflective "mirror" like view you get of your screen when it's off. I know some people like to get screen covers that eliminate any reflectiveness (if thats the case these are NOT for you) but I like it because I think it makes the phone look more clean and sleek. With the screen on, it you still get just as much clarity as you'd have with no screen protector!

The reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars though is because it scratches easy. Now, even though it's meant to protect your actual screen against scratches and what not, I didn't think the protector would sctrach that easily. But even so, not that much harm from some scratches. Great protector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Save your phone!, July 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very helpful in extending the life of your phone; if you're going to invest that much in a phone, why not take care of it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it's okay, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Protectors go on nicely, but within one month looks scratched alot. It looks bad when the phones off, but when the screen light comes on its not noticeable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great protector, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It's the first protector I've installed that went on this well. Fit the phone perfectly and does what it should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but...., May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The product is good but in my Xperia Ion that screen protector don't match in screen cellphone and because that it's not a perfect product but works very well and protect the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Terrapin 2-in-1 Pack Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Ion (Wireless Phone Accessory)
One Word - PERFECT

Fits great, doesn't affect the image at all.
And i don't know how, but after aplying, i got 2 air bubbles on it. I left it there and went to bed.
Next day, i just aplied some pressure on the bubbles, and they vanished. Now it's 100% flawless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x99b76e4c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.