Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted
Bought these for a trip to Hawaii, didn't wear them until I was here, felt comfortable from day one and after a short period they form to your foot bottom. Will be wearing them all summer now.
Published on April 14, 2012 by Larry R. Kays

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The Mush is mushy
Unlike my other Tevas which have more support, these are very soft and more like the traditional "shower shoes". They are of the traditional Teva quality, but are soft enough that if the toe catches on something, it bends under the sole. But if you want a minimalist feel, these ought to do you well.
Published 15 months ago by Steven D. 55


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, April 14, 2012
By 
Larry R. Kays (Ridgefield, WA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for a trip to Hawaii, didn't wear them until I was here, felt comfortable from day one and after a short period they form to your foot bottom. Will be wearing them all summer now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cheap flip flop on the market, June 18, 2013
This review is from: Teva Men's Mush Sola Flip Flop (Apparel)
This is literally the best cheap flip flop I have ever bought. They are perfect to slip on and walk around the yard or run errands. I could not believe how comfortable they were when I tried them on. Most of the flip flops I wear are 11's, however these fit perfect in a 10. The Mush technology is truly a great experience for this flip flop. I will always own a pair of these. I like the Mush Sola better than the other Mush sandals Teva has. The other Mush sandals have a hard knob in the heel. The Sola's do not have that. These sandals are a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip flopped on these flip flops., February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not normally a flip flop or sandal guy, but my wife has raved over this Teva brand so much I was willing to try them and I'm glad I did, Super comfortable, well made and Amazon has priced them right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dad loves them, May 26, 2013
By 
K. Rose (Montgomery, AL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them for my dad since he loves to wear flops in the summer. He's always worn the $3 type from the dollar store, but now he doesn't let those things touch his feet. He is very satisfied with these Teva flops. He is not a thin man, and even though the shoes have molded to the shape of his feet, they don't have that hard plastic emblem that some Tevas have, so they are still comfortable for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The Mush is mushy, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unlike my other Tevas which have more support, these are very soft and more like the traditional "shower shoes". They are of the traditional Teva quality, but are soft enough that if the toe catches on something, it bends under the sole. But if you want a minimalist feel, these ought to do you well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had it for several weeks now. It has held together better than the Combat boots I received at the same time and the flip flops have endured more punishment!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well, as expected :) nice design and very soft, also seems a good quality. Comfortable to wear in summer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice in confortt, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Whit the TEVA TM I was sure I got the best in men sandals at the best price.
This pair is very soft and I can walk for long time with out any kind of pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Flip Flop, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were absolutely the best, most comfortable flip flops I have worn. My feet get really hot in the Houston summers and I hate shoes and socks! I have worn these every summer for years--often the cheap rubber type. The Teva ones are really different and this is why: It has a perfect fit between sole and strap and is cushioned to be instantly comfortable. There is a firm sole surface that is anti-skid. After two days your feet make a soft impression and this makes for a perfect fit. They are very light weight. Absolutely the best casual footwear ever. The description says that sizes are accurate and to order with confidence. This is true and I am 100% satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Right Flip Flop "WRONG COLOR", June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two pairs of the same flip flop, Teva Men's Mush Sola Flip Flop,Black,11 M US. I received two pairs of flip flops with neon orange soles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Teva Men's Mush Sola Flip Flop
$26.00 $13.01 - $32.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.