Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun little boot
They are so cute and VERY comfy! I am a true 7.5 and had to order the next size up (only comes in full sizes and a 7 would have been too small), so a little bit too big but I fixed that with thick socks and heel cups.
Published 13 months ago by Kathleen F. Wenninger

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size sent
The shoes were cute and felt very comfortable. However, they were size 7 and the box they came in said size 6. Very sad that they were too big for me, gave them to a cousin instead of dealing with returning them.
Published 6 months ago by May G.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun little boot, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are so cute and VERY comfy! I am a true 7.5 and had to order the next size up (only comes in full sizes and a 7 would have been too small), so a little bit too big but I fixed that with thick socks and heel cups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COMFY, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THESE BOOTS ARE LIKE WEARING SLIPPERS, THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE. ITS A GOOD BOOT TO WALK AROUND IN, THEY ARE GREAT TO WEAR WITH SKINNY JEANS. I JUST PURCHASED ANOTHER PAIR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits as expected, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty comfortable. The traction is better than most but not perfect. Overall, it is not a bad pair of boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes! Very comfy and versatile, November 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes! Very comfy and versatile. I wear them when I go tromping through the woods; I wear them to class; I wear them when I am grocery shopping, etc. They are warm enough for Alabama winters, though I don't know how they would do in harsher climates. My favorite part is the way that I can just slip them on and off when I am in a hurry, and they go with just about everything I wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size sent, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes were cute and felt very comfortable. However, they were size 7 and the box they came in said size 6. Very sad that they were too big for me, gave them to a cousin instead of dealing with returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars and great for light walking around and Lounging, October 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So cozy and comfy! I wore them camping, or. A road trip, and out around d the house. These are cute, soft, and great for light walking around and Lounging around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute & comfy, November 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Teva Women's Mush Atoll Knitted Boot (Shoes)
I find that these boots run a full size small. I went up a size so that I could wear them with thick socks during cold weather, but they fit perfectly with socks of moderate thickness. They have great arch support and good traction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice house boots, October 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These appear to be great for padding around the house in the winter. They keep my feet warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but not as expected, September 29, 2014
These shoes definitely run small. I typically wear an 11 in Teva sandals, but the 12 in these is hitting my toes. After some wear, though, they bagged out a little bit and seem to fit all right. Still, I recommend sizing up. Also, to say that the footbed of these shoes is Mush is woefully inaccurate. I mean, it may be that the footbed contains the same molecular makeup as the Mush sandals, but the soles on these are very thin by comparison. I'm not counting on these keeping my feet very warm in winter, either. I only kept them because I needed something I could slip into easily, and because they do look cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable boots, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
and very convenient price!
Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Teva Women's Mush Atoll Knitted Boot
$70.00 $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.