Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This flip flop is true to size but has strange arch support
I wanted a flip flop with good arch support but it was in weird places and I worried that my feet would be uncomfortable after walking in them for too long so these will be going back.
Published 3 months ago by Deborah Langston

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHY did I buy Mush II!?
"The next generation of Mush sandals naturally carries on the tradition of the Original Mush sandals. Slip into a pair of Teva women's Mush II Natural sandals and notice the difference. You will be transported to a place where the only thing that matters is comfort... Lots and lots of comfort."

True. You notice the difference...and it's bad...
Published 11 months ago by megank


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHY did I buy Mush II!?, July 30, 2013
This review is from: Teva Women's Mush II Natural Flip Flop (Apparel)
"The next generation of Mush sandals naturally carries on the tradition of the Original Mush sandals. Slip into a pair of Teva women's Mush II Natural sandals and notice the difference. You will be transported to a place where the only thing that matters is comfort... Lots and lots of comfort."

True. You notice the difference...and it's bad.

Everything else is false. They're uncomfortable. I mistakenly bought this Mush II sandal through another retailer without looking to see if it was an original Mush. I consider myself and expert with picking out comfortable flip flops for my job (ha). I lifeguard 8 hours a day and am usually on my feet for 6 hours at work with 1 hour walking continuously. The original Mush got me through the day. I just wore these today and by hour 2, my heels were aching. They do not squish down and form to your feet, they are very narrow (I have narrow feet and they *just* fit), and they fit smaller. I wish I hadn't bought these. I hope Teva opts out of this Mush and takes the cute straps back to their original Mush. I'm only keeping these sandals because the straps are cute and I can wear them casually. BUY THE ORIGINAL MUSH!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This flip flop is true to size but has strange arch support, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a flip flop with good arch support but it was in weird places and I worried that my feet would be uncomfortable after walking in them for too long so these will be going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What happened?, June 26, 2014
By 
MarieFS (Oslo, Norway) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Normally I quite like Teva sandals, but these aren't great. I was dumb and got a 7 when I should have got the 8, because I'm a half size, but even in an 8, I don't think the main problems would be solved. I dislike the general shape of the sandal. It is tapered/ narrows at the toes, which doesn't allow your foot to get all the way in position, makes you trip, and is not comfortable. Also, the tag under the heal pokes your foot when you stand on it. I still recommend Teva's but not these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!!, June 17, 2014
By 
M. Gates (BOLINGBROOK, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great, well made shoes. Very comfy with a squishy lining over a hard bottom. Wore these while walking ALL day at Disney World. Were so comfy right from the start. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOW COMFY IT WAS.., June 5, 2014
By 
Khanlha (MEDFORD, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this one for my self and one for my sister.really love it and it's very comfortable going to buy different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have slender feet so they are a bit big but still so comfy! I would recommend them to anyone with more than slender feet..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars flip flops, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were what I was expecting. They are wearing well during the multiple times I have already worn them. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Teva Flip Flops, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are the 10th pair I have purchased. I have purchased some for myself and as gifts. They are extremly comfortable and made of cushiony material. The recipients of the flip flops as gifts love them and have gone on to purchase more in different colors. I highly recommend the Teve Mush Flip Flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flops, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great color & just in time for summer. Supper comfortable. You will love these. I have tried other flip flops & none are as comfortable to me as the Mush brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Comfortable Shoes, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Having always LOVED Teva's, these are the bomb! I love the look of a Teva & nothing beats the style! Classic!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Teva Women's Mush II Natural Flip Flop
$26.95 - $33.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.