Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc is in very good condition!!! Has very few superficial surface marks that do not affect play.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • That's Rock N Roll
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

That's Rock N Roll Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 24, 2002
"Please retry"
$6.42 $5.30

Product Details

1. Ain't Misbehavin'
2. Got The Water Boilin'
3. Broken Doll
4. I'm On Fire
5. My Little Girl
6. You Make Love So Well
7. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
8. Love, Honour And Oh! Baby
9. Shakin' All Over
10. Babette
11. Honey Girl, You're Lonely
12. It's You
13. Buttons And Bows
14. The London Boys
15. Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love
16. Two Left Feet
17. Lavender Blue
18. Let It Be Me
19. No More
20. Over Suzanne
See all 25 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

2008 reissue of this long out-of-print compilation from the '60s rocker. Nobody had heard anything like it when Tommy Bruce crashed in at #3 in the summer of 1960 with 'Ain't Misbehavin''. Tommy's voice - part Doctor John, part Howlin' Wolf, but a whole lot Tommy - was unique; a gravely powerhouse. He recorded throughout the '60s, waxed some real gems and they are all here on this gorgeous collection. The whole package is enhanced by a poster booklet positively bursting with period memorabilia. RPM.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category