Customer Reviews


2,085 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,552)
4 star:
 (277)
3 star:
 (89)
2 star:
 (66)
1 star:
 (101)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


417 of 507 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better Than The First Version By A Very Long Shot . . . Definitely Worth The Investment
I reviewed the first edition of The Four Hour Workweek and was surprised by the content, it was a fresh look at a new idea (Lifestyle Design) and it offered some really practical, useful advice that virtually anyone could implement. I recommended the book to many people, most liked it some didn't.

I eagerly pre-ordered this version of the book when I first...
Published on December 16, 2009 by Dave Lakhani

versus
7,095 of 7,516 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars There's a Sucker Born Everyday ( MUST READ BEFORE PURCHASING!)
The title and cover draws people in. 4 Hour Work Week, it's too good to be true. Then we read the first couple of pages, maybe the first couple of chapters. The first chapters are the typical motivational, "you can do it" montage. I'm not going to lie, I felt motivated to give this book a try after reading the first part of the book without even knowing what this book is...
Published on January 11, 2011 by Hwan K. Lee


‹ Previous | 1 2209 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7,095 of 7,516 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars There's a Sucker Born Everyday ( MUST READ BEFORE PURCHASING!), January 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The title and cover draws people in. 4 Hour Work Week, it's too good to be true. Then we read the first couple of pages, maybe the first couple of chapters. The first chapters are the typical motivational, "you can do it" montage. I'm not going to lie, I felt motivated to give this book a try after reading the first part of the book without even knowing what this book is all about. But as I began to get out of the fluff, and actually found myself reading the core subject of the book, I was utterly disappointed.

D is for Definition

In this section Ferriss tells us to do an important task: define what you want. And I agree that most of us live through life not knowing what we want; just following the crowd like a herd of sheep. This section was the motivational, make you feel good section. This wasn't the how, it was the why, and it downright made me pumped.

E is for Elimination
Okay, so he basically says to eliminate all the junk in your life. For example: watch less TV, don't check your e-mail 50 times a day, don't look at your phone 100 times a day, don't surf the web 3 hours a day, etc. It's all good advice, nothing too fancy, or new, just plain old, "don't waste your time" advice. So far so good.

A is for automation
This is where I ran in to problems with Tim's method of creating a "4 hour workweek". First he tells us to outsource a big chunk of our lives using a VA (virtual assistant) from India or Shanghai or wherever. Basically a virtual assistant is a person who assist you in everyday task (checking emails, making reservations, doing research for your job that you got hired to do,set up appointments, etc) so basically an online-personal assistant you hire for dirt cheap. So if you are okay with some guy in India knowing your personal information (SSN, bank account number, phobias, any illnesses you might have, problems in life, and many more as Ferriss states) go ahead and outsource the things you can already do yourself to a guy in India you never met. But Ferris says that misuses of sensitive information are rare; well there could be bias behind that statement, but I'm not willing to find out if it's true or not. The irony of oustourcing your life is that you become dependent on your VA. You no longer have the urge to take control of your own life when it comes to paying bills, making reservations, or doing research for your job because your VA does it for you. So that's the paradox: out source your life, but become more dependent on a foreigner. And Ferriss quotes Ralph Waldo Emerson throughout his book as a motivational spice. But it's apparent that he never read "Self Reliance", the cornerstone of Emerson's philosophy. (Tim if you're going to use Emerson's words, how about not making a book that totally contradicts the philosophy of Emerson? Thanks).

A is for automation Pt. 2
Ferriss then goes on to tell us how we can make up to 40,000 dollars a month of automated income (little work). Basically you create a product and sell it. Plain and simple. He tells you to find a market, find the demographics of your product, make a product and sell it. Yup, your average entrepreneurship. It's nothing new, and Ferris is not an expert entrepreneur. He did have a company BrainQuicken which sells "Neural Accelerator" supplements. The site is 99% advertising and 1% scientific: It sells because it's precisely that. And the product that Ferriss started is not something revolutionary, I'll take my 200mg of caffeine before a workout any day than pay 50.00 dollars plus shipping for BrainQuicken. So if you want to make your own product, market it, sell it and make millions of dollars go ahead. Tim tells you exactly how, but what Tim doesn't tell you is that it takes a lot of work in the beginning, a lot more than 4 hours a week.

L is for Liberation
More like L is for not showing up to work, and being cynical. Now I'm against the 9-5 hours of work. I think that human beings are more efficient enough to get things done in a short period of time, and I believe that society is slowly catching on. But here's Tim's idea of "liberation". Escaping the office: not doing your job or worse, not showing up. Killing your job: quit your job. Mini retirement: take a month vacation every 2 months of work (or pattern that works best for you). Filling the Void: filling in the emptiness and the boredom you feel with fun stuff like becoming a horse archer, learning tango, and winning a fight championship by cheating.
So okay, let's say everything goes well: you are making 40,000 dollars a month, you are working no more than 4 hours a week... now what. Even Ferriss says that you will feel a void... well that sucks doesn't it? Why don't you go and talk to your VA about your problems?

Now obviously I'm against Tim's advertising methods, it's misleading. The book only sells because of the hope it gives 9-5 workers that it's possible. Oh, it's possible but unlikely. Tim is no Bil Gates, Steve Jobs, Warren Buffett, or Clint Eastwood he is nowhere close to them. You see great testimonials from people from Yahoo!, Wired, Silicon Valley, and hell, from Jack Canfield about Tim's book, but not from people like Gates, Jobs, Buffett, Eastwood, or any other highly successful people, why? Because those four know that true success comes from years of hard work, and building lasting relationships with people. Those four know that decreasing your work hours, outsourcing your life, and making a tons of money is not the road to true happiness. Those four people, even if they read this book, will probably throw it in the fire. But for the cynical, "how do I work little and make tons of money" people out there (which is most of the population) this book will initially look like the next Bible. The fact that this book sold well says a lot about our society.

This is a misleading book, there are tons of other great books you can read for true success: Talent is Overrated (no BS way how people become great at what they do), 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (classic), and How to Have Confidence and Power in Dealing with People... to name a few. Very few will read this review before buying, and more copies of this book will sell due to the cynical and lazy nature of people. Don't be one of those people, don't buy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


296 of 333 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for 98% of the population, January 12, 2013
By 
Lenny "Handy DIY Master" (Albany, NY United States) - See all my reviews
This guy is far from typical and discusses a disruptive lifestyle that most people would not want. The title is also misleading. Ferris talks about losing 30 lbs in 24 hours(you read that right!) for a kickboxing match in (some Asian country). The end goal is to put himself into lighter fighting category, where he has a great advantage. While this is extreme, that risk taking mindset is what you need to excel in business and is beyond the toolkit of most people.

I'm not saying he is a liar but come on! Most people wouldn't dream of doing something like that. There are some good tidbits in the book but I was completely distracted by his travel fetish. 30% of the book talks about International travel.

The theme of the book is how the author created a heath supplement company(no small feat), worked himself to near death, and realized he could hire VA(virtual assistants) to do his dirty work. I believe the author has great self confidence(a given for business) and is quite intelligent (went to Princeton, but claims he was admitted with a 40% lower SAT). The author is very smart, with a very above average IQ determined by his writing style and accomplishments.

The idea is to hire Indian VA/"slaves" who will do your work for under $10/hr. Yes, that is very possible to do. But developing a business idea, finding a market, and training your VA's to to the job right is a complex task. You also have to have ultimate trust, trusting total strangers with your credit cards, bank accounts etc.

Putting that aside, a four hour workweek is tantamount to the kickboxing situation described above. If you don't have the mindset for business - this book may as well be a James Bond novel. The book gives some examples but if you can't spot opportunities this will never ever work for you. You probably need a connection or two as well - imagine some relative who is a wholesaler for a hot item and can drop ship you a product dirt cheap. You still need the minimal skill to set up a yahoo/ebay store, deal with customers, learn SEO/Adsense, etc. If the market is competitive don't forget a nice chunk of change too!

He talks about Adsense - That could be a major money drain if you don't have the right product. The landscape changed so much in the past few years and Google is very serious about people trying to market junk (10 years ago it was like shooting fish in a barrel).

He talks about niche markets - simply type something into Google search and there are thousands of branches leading away from your search term. For example - Ice skating may be a hard market but Ice Skating for Seniors may be easier because there is less competition.

Then there is product creation. Most wouldn't even have a clue where to start. If you have an idea you can get some company in China (or the Thomas Register) to make it for you. You can also create information products/services as well. He even states to look for a product within your skillset, something which is highly dependent on your background and is not practical for most. The second challenge would be to install it into a non-competitive market with a large audience(something highly searched but there are few major websites purveying products). There is the google adwords tool that lets you check any search term and determine how many searches there are a month. From there you get other variations, and you can run the search in google to see how competitive (e.g. Authority websites) exist for that term. For example "Weight Loss" would be impossible to break into, since you would find hard hitters like WebMD at the top. However, weight loss for pregnant women in Albany, NY may have a much less competitive market (maybe not, but you get the idea).

One example in the book talks about someone who was a musician and set up a website to sell sound effects and made a killing. He would act as a middleman and ship the DVD to the customer. Here is someone who is both in the industry (connection) and took the time to learn the technical aspects of internet marketing. This case study is probably one of the better points in the book where he discusses testing and advertising.

When you read the news, you should be reading for hot trends and thinking in terms of new products and services that are on the horizon. The ability to spot things like that before they get big is essential to success. For example, people made fortunes selling "Grill" rapper teeth when they first came out. Again, the basic business info discussed applies.

There are some good ideas in the book but there is too much diversion and even as someone who is somewhat experienced in this I was left searching for details. The author is also an extreme risk taker that is way beyond what they average person would consider. Many entrepreneurs fit into that mold. I'm not saying you can't make some money online but trying to follow this guy is like trying to copy Steve Jobs or Richard Branson.

Finding something very profitable without connections or special skills requires business skill that would probably bring 6 figures in employment. What the book does not mention is how many people fail and lose 5 or 6 figures of money. I know people who lost 10K on adsense in a few weeks. That is the hard and cold fact. Not to discourage anyone from trying, but the tone of the book just makes it too easy (like most money making e-books) and does not give the whole story. The idea is not to think about failure and just suffer consequences until you make it. Big Corporations can run at a major loss for a quarter or two, pay all their employees and not have to worry their light are shut off. Then business picks up and they are in the black. Try not paying bills for 3 months, we all know what will happen. That will not fly for most people, but is required for business.

If you are really motivated, the ideas in this review should probably be enough to get you started! Most information can be found free on the web. The bottom line is, I don't care if you are Apple or the kid selling apple juice on his lawn, you need two things to succeed - A starving crowd who is dying for your product and either low competition or capital for major advertising. Post comments and I will be glad to answer them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


760 of 864 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Long on fluff and short on substance, December 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like so many others, I bought this book on the recommendation of a friend. Unfortunately, I was sorely disappointed. The author actually follows a very predictable pattern used frequently by charmers that claim they can change your life or make you rich. The first half of the book builds you up by citing examples of success, then the second half provides vacuous information about how to outsource your life after you've made it, while never really providing you any usable information on how to "make it".

I can't imagine why this book is getting so many 5 star reviews. As others have stated, I also suspect that the author is somehow gaming the Amazon rating system. Forget the money, I wish I could get back the hours I invested in reading this book!

UPDATE: After several commenters disagreed with my review, I went back to the book and gave it another try. Unfortunately, I think less of it this time that I did the first time! I still maintain that many of the positive reviews for this book are fake. Interestingly enough I came across the following article that describes companies that are paid to post positive reviews. Could it be that the man that has outsourced his life has also enlisted the help of one of these services?
[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


335 of 387 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars snake oil, March 2, 2011
My review is based on the audiobook and I stopped listening at the conclusion of part 1 (of 2).

I had a bad feeling during the first part of this book - its blatant marketing to the reader (think infomercial) and it had me rolling my eyes. I stuck with it and then he got on to what was seeming like more practical information (80/20 rule, keep your focus on the important things, selective ignorance/information overload, etc).

Eventually the book took a big turn in to information products, affiliate marketing, making websites, passive income and how EASY that all is. This is when I knew the jig was up because I'm familiar with this subject. There is a small percentage of people doing this that are making very large sums of money, but its NOT easy and requires huge amounts of time, money, knowledge, and more. Contrary to the way the author characterizes these things, none of them are easy: SEO (search engine optimization), profitable affiliate marketing, profitable pay-per-click advertising, profitable website creation, profitable information product creation. I'd wager that the vast majority of newcomers to this business invest large amounts of time, lose money, and quit. In the end its just like any other business - if you want to succeed doing this kind of stuff, the "secret" is hard work and perseverance. My general advice though - find a better business.

The one piece of advice I can point to in this book is on page 92 under the heading, "Practice the art of nonfinishing" the author says, "Starting something doesn't automatically justify finishing it. If you are reading an article that stinks, put it down and don't pick it back up."

Don't feel obligated to finish this book should you start it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


658 of 771 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Outsourced content - practice what he preaches but at price., December 16, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First of all, the book just arrived today and as per my verified purchase, you can see I've actually taken the time to read THIS version rather than only the first version like a couple of the early reviewers. Also, be sure to check out the number of reviews from some of the other reviewers...one review history...of this book only? I suspect that is a friend of the author. To that effect, it was a disappointment for those of us who actually purchased/read the first book and were expecting a lot of new information given the tough economy.

Long time four hour workweek fans are likely to be disappointed...looks like Ferris outsourced this entire book to someone who collected some interesting blog posts/testimonials and then corrected a few spelling errors in the last book. Readers deserve so much more! Seriously, although he is practicing what he preaches, isn't everyone sick and tired of being suckered by greedy people? I know I am...from bankers to dream peddlers, how about giving us our money's worth rather than simply adding the testimonials from readers plus a few added bits of inspiration.

This does indeed have over 100 pages of new content that makes the book much more substantial. The core of the book remains nearly the same as the first book...the additional 100 pages primarily consist of examples from others and testimonials taken from the blog. While these are certainly great additions - they don't change or update the core content. Former readers have little/nothing new to go on at a time when there is a need for even more (not less) REAL information. Not feel-good fluff.

New readers will absolutely want to purchase this version rather than the first version since it is packed with great examples, testimonials and other tidbits but prior readers will find very little additional value from reading this version. Bottom line - buy this book if you are new to his work. Former fans of the four hour work week should save their money as they will find little/nothing new. A major let-down to long time fans and blatant laziness that is an insulting cash grab.

For former readers that insist on ignoring this review and buying the new version anyway...you were warned. Like another reviewer said, "life is short"....why waste your time and money re-reading the same material twice. Want a life changing book? Go for one that has stood the test of time...Your Money or Your Life. Great stuff and no...I have no affiliation with those authors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


584 of 685 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tim Ferris' Ode To Slackerdom, July 21, 2010
In "The 4-Hour Workweek", Tim Ferris tells us that anyone can live life like a millionaire by adopting the philosophy of the New Rich - working the minimum amount of time necessary, having maximum freedom and mobility, and starting a niche business that runs by itself. If you are unsure as to how to accomplish this ideal, "The 4-Hour Workweek" provides a step-by-step recipe. Enticing? Absolutely! But after a few chapters, the book seems more like an infomercial than a literary work.

Ferriss spends the first four chapters of the book redefining success in his own terms. The New Rich, he writes, "negotiates a remote work agreement to achieve 90% of the results in one-tenth of the time, which frees him to practice cross-country skiing and take road trips with his family two weeks per month. " The New Rich.... "aim to distribute `mini-retirements' throughout life instead of... the fool's goal of retirement." Furthermore, the New Rich, "ask for forgiveness, not permission. If it isn't going to devastate those around you, try it and then justify it". To many, it will seem that Ferriss is advocating self-centeredness and lack of concern for others. Poor ethics; however, does not preclude a book from becoming a best seller.

In the next section, the author instructs us on improving our productivity. He advocates doing only the 20% of tasks that "contribute most to income" and to schedule those "with very short and clear deadlines". He advocates a low information diet, avoiding time consuming people, learning to say no, and refusing to multi-task in order to apply the minimum amount of time to the absolute minimum of tasks. In Ferriss' view of the world, it appears the grasshopper is the hero of the fable; not the hard-working ant.

Chapters 8 - 13 offer a number of interesting ideas for putting one's life on easy street. Ferriss outsources much of his work and personal tasks to India or China. He tells us that "there are a million and one ways to make a million dollars" and presents his recipe for accomplishing this as: 1) Pick an affordably reachable niche market, 2) Brainstorm a product idea 3) Market test your concept and 4) Rollout your product while simultaneously outsourcing the operations to reduce your time requirements. Enticing? Yes, again; but can there really be niche, low maintenance businesses out there for everyone?

In the remainder of "The 4-Hour Workweek", Tim Ferriss advocates manipulating your boss into permitting you to work remotely using a variety of unsavory tactics. The objective is to obtain "unrestricted mobility" and to "work wherever and whenever you want." In this way, one can take trips and vacations while still being paid by an employer.

Lastly, and perhaps most believably, Ferriss addresses what to do when one becomes part of the New Rich, only to find that "emptiness and boredom" await them. He offers common platitudes such as taking a learning mini-retirement, performing charitable work, and volunteering. By this time, readers might just be wondering whether the Ferriss way is really the smart way at all. Certainly the conventional wisdom of hard work, integrity, and servant-leadership would more reliably lead to a fulfilling sense of self-worth and accomplishment.

The title of this book is catchy and the proposition interesting. However, from the recommended unethical tactics to the ultimate goal of leisure and boredom, there is little in this book that is worthwhile. The fact that it made the New York Times best seller list and received a host of endorsements from notables is a sad testimony to our times.

See published review at: [...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


298 of 348 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars An absolute waste of time, February 2, 2011
Here is the gist of the book:

1) Create a niche for yourself that would make you a lot of money on per hour basis so that you don't have to work long hours (lying, cheating and stealing is ok while you do that). Have fun and spend money in your free time.

2) Do not saddle yourself with any obligations while you are at it (family, kids)

3) When that niche disappears (as they always do), write a book about how it is better to work less while making more, to have more time than less, to experience more of this world than less, and sell, sell, sell that book (gullible people love this type of books for the same reasons they like watching shows about millionaire housewives, for the same reason they buy lottery tickets and for the same reasons they buy miracle diet supplements that promise weight loss of 30 pounds in 3o days with no work involved on their part).

In short, what a pile of garbage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 54 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Phony - Here is how to verify, July 24, 2013
I will keep this short. As short as I can while keeping it useful.

The author makes many claims in the book. I will talk about two verifiably false ones

Claim one: Tim says he went to Argentina and studied tango for 5 months for 4-6 hours a day, or was it 8? I am not quoting so whatever. Anyway, as a result from this he supposedly was selected to be one of 29 finalists out of 1000 couples in a tango competition. That is claim one.

Claim two is that he broke a world record in tango dancing (doesn't tell you more details in the book).
Now you read this and you think wow! What an accomplishment. Here is the catch: I found two videos on Youtube for both events and reality does not match the claims in the book.

How to verify:

Videos of both events are on Youtube. He is a bad Tango dancer. Actually not horrible, more like a real beginner. His steps are uncertain and his the lead is purposeless and almost as absent as his musicality. Nothing wrong with that, for a beginner. He is making huge claims that are simply not true. What are we to believe about the other claims, Timmy? A fulfilled life is not a half-assed pretend one.
I have been dancing Tango exclusively for 9 years and can tell you that his claims are false. The description of the "achievement" and the reality as depicted in the videos are not related.
Compare what you see (do a Youtube search for tango and the author's name) to what he has claimed in the book. In the video on Youtube where he "breaks the world record for Tango", the hosts asks him if he can turn 27 times in a minute and he does that (spins around unimpressingly), of course no tango dancer has tried that as it is stupid. How about a world record for blinking 5 times while you dance?. You yourself can do what is in the clip right now.

In all honesty the book deserves one and a half stars for trying to empower people. But I cannot give it more than one star for dishonesty. Another issue is the business model Tim is using. He is preaching one business model but making money from another (selling his book). This is like all those late night infomercials that sell you a "course" to teach you how to make money from real estate with no money down while the "teachers" themselves are really making money from selling the course itself, not real estate. Tim is making money off of you my friend.
Do you need someone to tell you that your work sucks? You know that. Do you need someone to tell you are a sucker if you wait for retirement to maybe get a golden wheelchair in your twilight years or days? If yes then there are better more honest books out there such as DeMarco's "Millionaire Fastlane" (I give that one three and a half stars)...

In another Youtube video the author was talking about how to give a "15 minute female orgasm". If you believe that please send me email as I have some .com stock to sell you.
Here is a free tip for you: If you want to become an entrepreneur then you need a "BS meter" to detect all the useless stuff out there and if the needle on that BS meter has not moved after reading the un-outsourced reviews here, then you are in trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Snarky Douchebaggery, March 22, 2013
The 4-Hour Workweek has been influential to some of my friends, so I listened to the audiobook. It is just another snarky self-centered young man trying to show others how to "game the system." For example, how Mr. Ferris would go into his college professor's office after he received anything less than an "A" grade, and have a prepared list of questions that totaled over 3 hours of the professor's time. Eventually the professor would capitulate and Ferris got his "A." Second example, Ferris won the Chinese kickboxing championship by finding loopholes in the rules regarding an opponent falling from the fighting platform, so he stopped kickboxing and would eventually push opponents from the edge, thereby "winning" the matches. If this is winning, no thanks! This is borderline sociopathic behavior. Not much of substance here. And I am, by the way, self employed, run my own schedule and travel the world. There are occasional 4-hour weeks for me, but they are balanced by 60 hour weeks, That, my dear Mr. Ferris is the true reality of self employment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Book is about tricking people, February 15, 2012
The four hour work week attempts to describe how anyone can come up with an automated business model using the internet and outsourcing to make a lot of money with minimum headaches. I like the concept, unfortunately the book fails in the following ways:

(1) To accomplish this, the employee has to reduce their distractions to become so productive at work that they can negotiate with their boss to work from home. How is this available to most people? How can a teacher, police officer, scientist, secretary ... do this.

(2) Once at home, you come up with a product to sell and constantly test your product by tricking people to buy it with Google AdWords. There are caveats here because it is illegal to take someone's money before you send them the merchandise, and since you don't have a product to sell the AdWord has to go to a broken link. This is incredibly sleazy and I'm sure if Google knew this was occurring they'd ban the account like they do with adsense.

(3) After finding a viable product, make yourself an expert by reading 3 books on the subject and giving free talks to universities and local corporations. Then become a member to trade groups and sign up at websites that journalists use to find experts. This, again, is sleazy and borderline fraudulent.

(4) Now that your an 'expert', advertise the product and automate everything about the business. Have virtual assistance reply on forums, twitter and email as you. Have no contact information (see the guys website for proof).

The whole book is about how to become a sleazy snake-oil salesman in the modern internet era. One of his stories epitomizes this point. He entered a kickboxing tournament and dropped 30 lbs the day of weigh in, then bulked it back up under the watch of an MD (I wonder if he'd use an MD who became an expert using this book?). He then pushed each opponent out of the ring 3 times to get a TKO. He won the tournament with this sleazy technique. I'm sure he didn't win many fan, and they probably changed the rules promptly to avoid people like him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2209 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The 4-Hour Workweek: Escape 9-5, Live Anywhere, and Join the New Rich (Expanded and Updated)
$29.95 $20.78
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.