Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$13.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 3, 2016
item received as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Have reread several times and always pick up something new....especially the reminder to ASK for what I want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
This is a timeless book. I've pulled it off my shelves and a moral booster for 8 years or more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
This book should be put as #1 on your reading list. It's a great book full of amazing quotes and wonderful narratives. Really love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
Not a great book. I was reading it and at first, it was great. Until page 134 is where I lost interest. Author just gives stories of others in this book. Doesn't really give you an lot of exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
worth any money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
Great seller. Not as big a fan of the book. The "Ask for anything" approach to life isn't for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
I gave this book to my son that is 28 and a bit lost in his life. I was really inspired after reading this book and felt it may help him. His girlfriend also picked up the book and both of them got a lot of motivation from it. This is a great book to pick up again when you need to get inspired in your life to make some changes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
The first few minutes were not very engaging but I may find time later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse