Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $1.10
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Beasts of Bourbon Box Set
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

The Beasts of Bourbon Box Set Box set, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, August 18, 2009
"Please retry"
$129.99 $405.64

Amazon's Beasts Of Bourbon Store

Visit Amazon's Beasts Of Bourbon Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 18, 2009)
  • Original Release Date: January 1, 2009
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • ASIN: B002G3DTYS
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #571,871 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Evil Ruby
2. Love & Death
3. Graveyard Train
4. Psycho
5. Drop Out
6. save Me A Place
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Words From A Woman To Her Man
2. I'm So Happy I Could Cry
3. You Let Me Down
4. Let's Get Funky
5. A Fate Worse Than Life
6. El Beasto
See all 13 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Watch Your Step
2. Playground
3. Door To Your Soul
4. These Are Good Old Days
5. The Hate Inside
6. The Big Sleep
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Limited Edition 2009 three CD set from the Australian rockers containing their first three releases: The Axman's Jazz (1984), Sour Mash (1989) and Black Milk (1990). Over their lifetime, the Beasts Of Bourbon have delivered seven albums of excoriating low-life Rock 'n' Roll and have carved their name indelibly in Australian folklore cementing themselves a one Of Australia's true supergroups. Forming in Sydney in 1983, the original Beasts lineup comprised Tex Perkins (vocals, later of the Cruel Sea), Spencer Jones (guitar, also with the Johnnys), James Baker (drums, and a Hoodoo Guru) and a pair of Scientists in guitarist Kim Salmon and bassist Boris Sudjovic. A band who have grazed their knuckles year in/year out, touring every pocket of this country and overseas. 40 tracks.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category