Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Black Friday egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Get Ready for the Winter Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Cyber Monday Video Game Deals Shop Now HTL
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by fpugh and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Beautiful World of Cl... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Item is in Good condition: Item shows minor signs of wear and / or use but is completely intact and usable as intended. Please email us with any condition questions
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Beautiful World of Classical Music: Austria, Hungary, USA, England, France; Classical Journey (Box Set) Box set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, August 23, 1991
"Please retry"
$30.22 $3.98

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.
$34.21 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by fpugh and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Symphony No. 40: Molto allegro
  2. 'Unfinished' Symphony: Andante con moto
  3. 'Emperor' Quartet: Poco adagio cantabile
  4. The Beautiful Danube - Waltz
  5. Allegro
  6. Eine kleine Nachtmusik: Andante
  7. O du mein Osterreich - March
  8. String Quartet, Op. 3 No. 5: Serenade
  9. Rondo Alla Turca
  10. Notre Dame: Intermezzo
  11. Radetzky March

Disc: 2

  1. Hunyadi Laszlo: Csardas
  2. Zigeunerweisen
  3. Hungarian Dance No. 5
  4. Hungarian Fantasy - Liszt
  5. The Damnation Of Faust: Rakoczy March
  6. Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 - Liszt
  7. The Gypsy Baron: March
  8. The Merry Widow: The Merry Widow (Instrumental Highlights)
  9. The Csardas Princess: The Csardas Princess (Instrumental Highlights)

Disc: 3

  1. Pomp And Circumstrance, Op. 39: March No.1
  2. Fantasia on 'Greensleeves'
  3. Salut d'amour, Op.12
  4. Voluntary In G, Op.7, No.9
  5. Trumpet Tune And Air
  6. Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No.1
  7. The Earle Of Oxford's March
  8. Music For The Royal Fireworks
  9. Sonata In D
  10. Solomon: Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba

Disc: 4

  1. La Vie Parisienne: Overture
  2. Fra Diavolo: Overture
  3. Zampa: Overture
  4. The Lady In White: Overture
  5. Coronation March
  6. Coppelia: Festive Dance And Waltz Of The Hours
  7. Thais: Meditation
  8. The Damnation Of Faust: Dance Of The Sylphs
  9. Joyeuse Marche
  10. Danse Macabre

Disc: 5

  1. Rhapsody In Blue
  2. Ragtime
  3. West Side Story: America
  4. Belle Of The Ball
  5. Candide: Overture
  6. Adagio
  7. Symphony No. 9, 'From The New World': Largo
  8. Porgy And Bess: Bess, You Is My Woman Now

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: budapest string quartet box set, liszt piano concertos 1 & 2, richter, bach concerto for four pianos, franz west ball