Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


132 of 164 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
I put this on everyday at work filled with 40oz of Vodka and 40oz of orange juice. I might get one for the kids to take to school functions. It also doubles as padding for when your wife want to punch you in the gut.
Published on October 16, 2011 by Adrian

versus
58 of 60 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Horrible
Not only did it rip after having it on for about 20 minutes... It made me look like I pissed my self cuz it also leaked.
Published 19 months ago by K


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

58 of 60 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Not only did it rip after having it on for about 20 minutes... It made me look like I pissed my self cuz it also leaked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


160 of 176 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beer gets warm next to my 98.6 degree mammal body, August 18, 2010
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Cons: Over the course of the day, the beer gets warm from cuddling up next to my body.

Pros: This makes me look even hotter in my Three Wolf Moon Sleeveless Shirt... if that is even possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beer Belly Bloat, January 9, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
This was purchased as a gift and the box was met with appropriate appreciation. However, the item itself was poorly made...the seams at the shoulders and waist are extremely weak and collapsed immediately. The problem was resolved with simple sewing, but should have been unnecessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


132 of 164 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, October 16, 2011
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
I put this on everyday at work filled with 40oz of Vodka and 40oz of orange juice. I might get one for the kids to take to school functions. It also doubles as padding for when your wife want to punch you in the gut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This item has two jobs, and does neither well, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Have you always wanted to drink warm, flat beer with a hint of vinyl? Do you enjoy unexpected moisture creeping further across your abdomen with every sloshing step? Do you have the unique experience of living in a community entirely made up of persons with severe visual impairment, so that no one will ever question your "gut" having seams, shoulder straps, and enormous velcro pads? Or do you live in an area with continually adverse weather conditions, requiring you to always be wearing the several heavy layers of clothing it would take to make this belly at all believable?

Then you'll love this thing.

Myself, I bought it for a costume, and returned it almost immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!, January 17, 2013
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Bought two of these. One positive: Great idea... Two negative: they both leaked at the screw top and the bladder made the liquid taste awful. So bad that we had to pour it out. NOT drinkable. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Like A Charm, November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Paid for itself day 1 getting me 4 beers into the game. Could have brought in 6 but 4 x $9.00 beers = enough for me to use this every game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gag gift, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Bought this as a gag gift and the recipient loved it. Functionally it works great too. It was definitely a hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious gift., June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
Overall good. Great gift for guys. My friend thought it was the greatest gift ever. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BeerBelly., January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly (Kitchen)
I purchased for a Christmas gift for my nephew. I think he liked it. Got a good laugh anyw.ay. My father rigged up a similar product back in 1939; wish he'd patented it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The BeerBelly 200-001 The 80-Ounce Beer Belly
$34.95 $29.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.