Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection of Berensain Bear Books, October 13, 2012
By 
David Albright (Grand Blanc, MI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
There are 6 stories in this collection making it only a $1 a story which makes it a bargain compared to the individual book prices. My 4 year old loves using the read to me function. I wish they made more story collections like this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price for 6 stories!, July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
my 4 year old loves the twists on his favorite classic stories. brother and sister make commentaries on the stories as they are read by their sitter which adds to the fun. as always, I love that OM books highlight the words as they are read. OM books are our favorites!

p.s. OM you should do the skippy John Jones books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
Enjoyable and understandable lessons from a classic storybook family. The enjoyable context of the words is sometimes seems a little awkward, would otherwise be 5 stars for the storylines that have lost no relevance in the last 30 years! Great to see my children enjoy the same stories I love from my childhood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars :), February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
My son loved this. He is almost 3 and likes that he can manipulate it himself on the kindle. The little critter series is a favorite as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Big book!, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
How great is it to get 5 books for around $1 a piece instead of buy one at a time! My little boy loves them so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, August 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
My 5 year old daughter loves this app. She will sit down and listen to each story several times a week. It is a good deal for the price, especially if you love Berenstain Bears like we do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute classic stories, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
I love these storybook apps. My 15 month old loves interacting with the book. Berenstain Bears is a great series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what my 3 YO wanted, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
My daughter is interested in reading but isn't quite ready, so the Read to Me option is perfect. She's starting to recognize some of the words as they are highlighted while the book reads. Considering you get multiple books for one low price, this absolutely fills the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
This is a great collection for small children. My son loves the show and loves books about them. These are storys kids like to hear but the main caracters are bears instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great example of a kid's book app, January 22, 2013
By 
David (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book (App)
> This app is very attractively priced. Six books for $6 puts it at a buck a book, which is great.
> These are classic children's books that I grew up with; cute, endearing, and nicely drawn.
> The reader is good, and there are some nice options for interaction (not a ton, but a few very cute ones).
> The stories are delightfully subversive. I mean, it's still the Berenstain Bears, but there's a great element of slyness that I love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Berenstain Bears' BIG Bedtime Book
$5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.