Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$1.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2010
THIS SONG TOUCHES EVERY BEING OF MY SPIRIT AND MY SOUL...IT BRINGS TEARS TO MY EYES AS IT EXPLORES THE CORNERS OF MY HEART....THIS IS TRULY A SONG THAT EVERYONE NO MATTER YOUR RELIGION, YOUR COLOR, YOUR BELIEFS EVERYONE CAN RELATE. MARVIN SAPP TRULY OUTDONE HIMSELF FOR GOD HAS TRULY DIRECTED HIS GREATNESS.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2010
This is an awesome song. Marvin Sapp has done it again. It easily flows into the lives of so many. Just make it a testimony of Your Life.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2010
The songs on this CD make my ride to work comforting and lifts my spirits.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
he is so inspiring with everything he has been through in his personal life. very encouraging. luv that man! he causes you to think about yourself and your circumstances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
Liked it so much, I ordered the best of Marvin Sapp, love that also! That is a great collection if you like Marvin Sapp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Thanks for the MP3! This was a quick need!!! It was a Blessing to someone that needed to know this at a LOW time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I love this song! its very inspirational. if you need something to lift your spirits, this is it. A +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2010
I wanted the CD Marvin Sapp made this CD says song made famous by Marvin Sapp. Marvin Sapp is not singing on the CD at all, I Was very disappointed. The song is played twice no vocal, and once with some one else singing and that's all that is on the CD.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
Love me some Marvin Sapp music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$1.29

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.