Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A real guide for cunnilingus from a woman's perspective
A woman's perspective on how to be satisfied on oral sex is in my opinion, the best one. I mean, a woman knows her body, and how to be pleasured is of first-hand know-how. I find this book sensible, yet very broad. Though sometimes too much information and facts is not that necessary. Getting to the point of how to pleasure a woman correctly sometimes should always be the...
Published on September 25, 2012 by Chris Bailey

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A decent read, but nothing too special
This book was OK, I read it cover to cover and I found some good information, but nothing groundbreaking or that I couldn't find online. That being said, I am glad I read it. I think my biggest take away was that you just need to listen to what the woman wants and find out what she likes.
Published 11 months ago by Waffles


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A real guide for cunnilingus from a woman's perspective, September 25, 2012
A woman's perspective on how to be satisfied on oral sex is in my opinion, the best one. I mean, a woman knows her body, and how to be pleasured is of first-hand know-how. I find this book sensible, yet very broad. Though sometimes too much information and facts is not that necessary. Getting to the point of how to pleasure a woman correctly sometimes should always be the case. While reading this, Best Sex Positions: Creative Ways to Add Excitement in Bed may be the next book that you could use to bring the ultimate package in bed. Over-all, this book is cool for me-not because it came from a woman, but it is actually useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being a doctor I thought I knew a lot about the subject and never had any complaints. But I still learned from this book! No on anatomy, but on technique and open communication. Especially communication since that is a very large part of her pleasure. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!!!, May 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down (Paperback)
This is a fun book, and even better if you have someone to practice on :-) I haven't completely finished it, but so far it's been very informative; a nice balance between being too clinical on the one hand, and too lewd / crude on the other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The beginners guide to doing greatness, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down (Paperback)
THis book filled in all the gaps about the information i already knew.. Its always the smallest things that really get you a.head...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Important facts on cunnilingus, October 29, 2013
By 
Allen Brodsky (Berlin, Maryland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Essential knowledge on pleasing your woman. Very needed as at least a starter for the vast majority of women. Must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A decent read, but nothing too special, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down (Paperback)
This book was OK, I read it cover to cover and I found some good information, but nothing groundbreaking or that I couldn't find online. That being said, I am glad I read it. I think my biggest take away was that you just need to listen to what the woman wants and find out what she likes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars informative. intersting. worth reading., January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had less tech talk and more scenario building than I preferred. Nevertheless, would be equally good read for a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book., February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down (Paperback)
A great advice book even for the experienced. If pleasuring her is important, there are great tips here. If you enjoy pleasuring your lady orally, GET THIS BOOK. Yvonne is a great author that talks to you, not at you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great info, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I appreciate having this kind of information especially from a woman. Obviously the author is able to provide information with integrity. it's a very well written book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but not "the best guide ever", October 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down (Paperback)
I was seeking a book that would show me how to pleasure a woman orally and which included illustrative drawings. The 10 or so drawings in this book are of oral sex positions, i.e. reverse cowgirl, etc. But none display how to touch a vagina. As such are they of limited benefit since I know how to find a vagina and would just like more illustrated instruction of how to pleasure a woman through touch. They are functional, not eroticized drawings, which is good.

The book has some organization to it, and many bullet points. Its type font and graphic layout are professional looking, albeit of only medium effectiveness -- given the small format of the book, all the stylizing comes across as it being very "busy", so it's not easy to focus while reading. I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down
The Best Oral Sex Ever - His Guide to Going Down by Yvonne K. Fulbright (Paperback - January 14, 2011)
$11.95 $10.76
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.