Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Big Baller Mullet Headband
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
Size: One Size|Color: Red,Green,White|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 23, 2014
Wow. There really are no words. This is awesomely awful. Depending on the wearer's hair color, this looks really legit and totally changes the look of the wearer (for the worse. Unless you're into hockey. Or Nascar.). Great for a costume or just to add some laughs to a party. Two thumbs up.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I bought 15 of these for our family Christmas party, and it was hilarious! It made for a great family photo. Everyone from age 19 to 90 donned the mullet, and we just couldn't stop laughing! If you need a party favor, this is it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
These were a hit at our recent white elephant Christmas gift exchange. Everyone was raving about it. It was the hit of the party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
my sons loved them. much better than a wig. you don't get hot or itchy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Fun item you can use for Halloween or that ugly sweater party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
Great for the guy who needs a mullet on the go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Omg, this was so fun for the guys to wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
came in 2 days & was exactly as pictured. Love it, will be wearing at my upcoming paintball tournament. turning heads forsure lol
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Bought this for my brother-in-law to wear to a country music festival. He rocked it! Got many comments and second looks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
cheap quality,falls apart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$9.98-$10.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.