Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My third Sak. (in different colors)
I have a hard time walking and use a cane. Trying to hang onto a purse is difficult. I tried the Sak last summer and loved it so much, I now have three.
Highly recommend them and they are very affordable.
Published 21 months ago by Bonnie J. Jotblad

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A handy dandy sack.
Have been using this bag everyday for the past several months. It can carry all my needs for a day, even a bottle of water. It's much lighter than my old bag which was putting a strain on my shoulder and thus was looking to purchase something that could distribute more weight across the body. The interior pockets are highly usable as well.

I've only had a few...
Published on July 16, 2012 by Amber


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A handy dandy sack., July 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have been using this bag everyday for the past several months. It can carry all my needs for a day, even a bottle of water. It's much lighter than my old bag which was putting a strain on my shoulder and thus was looking to purchase something that could distribute more weight across the body. The interior pockets are highly usable as well.

I've only had a few issues with this bag however, such as one day when I went to unzip the smaller outer compartment, my nail got stuck in it for quite a bit. To free myself I had to pretty much rip it off my nail or else it wasn't going to budge which left quite a good channel in the nail itself. It didn't break it, no, but it still freaked me out.

But other than that I haven't had any other issues with this particular product. It's good, no doubt about that. Just be careful when unzipping it if you have long nails as I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My third Sak. (in different colors), December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a hard time walking and use a cane. Trying to hang onto a purse is difficult. I tried the Sak last summer and loved it so much, I now have three.
Highly recommend them and they are very affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite casual summer bag!, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is perfect for summer because it's so neutral that it goes with everything and it's a great size. Basically, it'll hold all of your essentials and you might even be able to fit a larger sunglass case, some sunscreen, a small book, or something like that. I got a lot of use out of this over the summer - it was the purse I reached for the most, no matter what I was wearing. Overall, I'm very pleased with the quality of this purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Dress Up & Travel Bag, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this cross body for summer. I had one before but lost it in a hotel. I was in a rush at the time and forgot to check all the drawers. This is a very nice bag to use when dressing up in evening clothes away from home. You can fit your passport inside and quite a bit of make up etc. if you wear silver or platinum jewelry you will love the silver tone zipper pulls. Now that I have a new one, I'm all set for summer vacation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is design well but this purse is a lot smaller than I thought. I barely squeeze in my wallet and checkbook. The color and the peace sign makes it unique but if you have a lot of stuff to carry, don't buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality. Shipping was very fast. The purse is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Can only fit my wallet and my phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this. This great for summer time.
Cheaper then buying it at Macy's.
It's a great bag. It's a great bag but I don't if it will be available next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a cross body bag that would hold my 7" tablet. This is a great deal, very high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sak bag, October 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love this attractive black crochet crossbody Sak bag. Compact and yet room for all my contents.Abd washable to boot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, August 14, 2012
By 
M. Black (Merchantville, NJ) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been looking for a long time for a soft fabric or crochet bag in real white. Most were print, or leather or plastic, or not pure white. Finally I found this bag on Amazon and I'm thrilled with it. I've only used it a couple of times so it's not dirty. Not sure how I should clean it when it does get dirty. Any suggestions?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.