Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 8, 2011
Such a range of tunes. Saw these guys on an awards show and was intrigued...had to get the CD. So happy I did!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
Something about this song is very addictive. I could, literally, listen to the song every day. Their voices are perfect and the lyrics are nice. I find it somewhat folksy which is not normally my type however, this is very nice.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Maybe it's my KY bluegrass roots, I don't know but I love this song! This song and other titles from the album remind me of something from "O'brother where art thou". If you like this, check out "The Cave".
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
I happened to be turned on to Mumford and Sons via an online link. I have later found out that my son also loves their music. I have to be in the right mood for it, but overall they have a great sound!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
Heard them on Pandora and they have a very rough and fresh sound. Plus the banjo is a fantastic touch. My wife found them on her own and it's cool when our tastes collide. Listen to the previews.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
These guys came out of nowhere...it seems...their music is very listenable and I cant wait to see what they are doing 20years from now...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
Great Song...This song is great and has a great melody. Chorus is powerful and full! Mumford & Sons is an awesome group!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
They write music like poets. I use this album to run on the beach. It is very soothing and puts you in a great mood.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I love Mumford and Sons. They are an awesome band and I love all their songs. A must have single.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
Love most of their songs but some more than others - this is one of the ones I like the best!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.