Sell Us Your Item
For up to a $1.10 Gift Card
Trade in
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions
See larger image

The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions [Box set]

Fleetwood MacAudio CD
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (45 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. My Heart Beat Like A Hammer (Take 2-Master Version With Studio Talk)
2. Merry Go Round (Take 2-Master Version With Studio Talk/Remix)
3. Long Grey Mare
4. Hellhound On My Trail (Take 1-Complete Master Version/Remix)
5. Shake Your Moneymaker (Master Version With Studio Talk)
6. Looking For Somebody
7. No Place To Go
8. My Baby's Good To Me
9. I Loved Another Woman
10. Cold Black Night
11. The Wolrd Keep On Turning
12. Got To Move
13. My Heart Beat Like A Hammer (Take 1-Previously Unissued)
14. Merry Go Round (Take 1-Previously Unissued/Incomplete)
15. I Loved Another Woman (Take 1-Previously Unissued/Incomplete, Take 2-Previously Unissued...
16. I Loved Another Woman (Take 5-Complete Master Version/Remix, Take 6-Previously Unissued/Incomplete)
17. Cold Black Night (Take 1-Previously Unissued/False Start, Take 2-Previously Unissued/False Start...
18. You're So Evil (Previously Unissued)
19. I'm Coming Home To Stay (Previously Unissued)
Disc: 2
1. Stop Messin' Round (Take 4-Master Album Version With Studio Talk/Rexmix)
2. I've Lost My Baby
3. Rollin' Man
4. Dust My Broom
5. Love That Burns
6. Doctor Brown
7. Need Your Love Tonight
8. If You Be My Baby
9. Evenin' Boogie
10. Lazy Poker Blues
11. Coming Home
12. Trying So Hard To Forget
13. Stop Messin' Round (Take 1-Previously Unissued/False Start...
14. Stop Messin' Round (Take 5-Master Single Version/Remix)
15. I Held My Baby Last Night (Previously Unissued)
16. Mystery Boogie (Previously Unissued)
Disc: 3
1. Need Your Love So Bad (Version #2 (Remake), Take 2-Complete Version/Remix)
2. Rambling Pony (Complete Master Version/Remix)
3. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Master Version With Studio Talk/Remix)
4. The Sun Is Shining
5. Albatross
6. Black Magic Woman
7. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
8. Like Crying (Previously Unissued)
9. Need Your Love So Bad (Version #1: Take 1-Previously Unissued/False Start...
10. Need Your Love So Bad (Version #2: Take 1-Previously Unissued, Take 2-Previously Unissued)
11. Need Your Love So Bad (Take 3-Previously Unissued)
12. Need Your Love So Bad (USA Version: Previously Unissued)
Disc: 4
1. Watch Out
2. Ooh Baby
3. South Indiana-Take 1
4. South Indiana-Take 2
5. Last Night
6. Red Hot Jam (Take 1-Previously Unissued With Studio Talk)
7. Red Hot Jam
8. I'm Worried
9. I Held My Baby Last Night
10. Madison Blues
11. I Can't Hold Out
12. Bobby's Rock (Previously Unissued)
13. I Need Your Love (Take 2-Master Version With Previously Unissued Studio Talk)
14. Horton's Boogie Woogie (Take 1-Previously Unissued)
15. I Got The Blues (Master Version With Previously Unissued False Start)
Disc: 5
1. World's In A Tangle
2. Talk WIth You
3. Like It This Way
4. Someday Soon Baby
5. Hungry Country Girl
6. Black Jack Blues
7. Everyday I Have The Blues
8. Rockin' Boogie
9. My Baby's Gone
10. Sugar Mama (Take 1-Previously Unissued/Incomplete)
11. Sugar Mama
12. Homework
13. Honey Boy Blues (Previously Unissued/Incomplete)
14. I Need Your Love (Take 1-Previously Unissued/Incomplete)
15. Horton's Boogie Woogie (Take 2-Previously Unissued)
16. Have A Good Time (Previously Unissued)
17. That's Wrong (Previously Unissued)
18. Rock Me Baby (Previously Unissued)
Disc: 6
1. Drifting
2. Leaving Town Blues (Take 5-Master Version/Remix With Previously Unissued False Start)
3. Watch Out (Take 2-Complete Master Version/Remix)
4. A Fool No More (Take 1-Previously Unissued/False Start, Take 2-Previously Unissued/False Start...
5. Mean Old Fireman (Take 1-Previously Unissued/False Start/Take 2- Master Version/Alternative Original
6. Can't Afford To Do It
7. Fleetwood Mac (Mono)
8. Worried Dream (Take 1-Master Version/Remix With Previously Unissued Incomplete Take)
9. Love That Woman (Alternative Original Mix)
10. Allow Me One More Show (Alternative Original Mix)
11. First Train Home (Mono)
12. Rambling Pony No.2 (Alternative Original Mix)
13. Watch Out (Take 1-Previously Unissued/Incomplete)
14. Something Inside Of Me
15. Something Inside Of Me (Take 2-Previously Unissued)
16. Something Inside Of Me (Take 3-Previously Unissued)
17. One Sunny Day (Master Version/Remix)
18. Without You
19. Coming Your Way (Take 6-Previously Unissued)
‹  Return to Product Overview