Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the facts ma'am
For those who are searching, searching for the scientific facts about the reality of the universe we live in this is the book. It takes a wide gamut of current scientific knowlege and presents it in a well written, very readable presentation. Those looking for political correctness, dogma and falsely taught theories are not likely to find what they want here.
Published on March 24, 2004 by D. Halbach

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure the recipient will like the book regardless
This was a gift and I was under the impression that it would be a hard cover. When I ordered it there was listed quantity of one, but when I called about it they said that there weren't any hardbacks and the price I paid was for a paperback. I'm sure the recipient will like the book regardless.
Published 1 month ago by Marsca Suran


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the facts ma'am, March 24, 2004
By 
D. Halbach (Leawood, KS, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
For those who are searching, searching for the scientific facts about the reality of the universe we live in this is the book. It takes a wide gamut of current scientific knowlege and presents it in a well written, very readable presentation. Those looking for political correctness, dogma and falsely taught theories are not likely to find what they want here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full of scientific information but very easy to read!, June 9, 1999
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
Dr. Mark Eastman takes some pretty complicated subjects relating to biology, geology, chemistry and physics and examines them in light of what Biblical scripture reveals. Surprisingly, there are no "contradictions" or "errors". The Bible holds it on with even the most recent scientific finds. A very easy read even though it covers technical subject matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars time and space, April 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
good book to read for the non god person. it will get you thinking that there is a creator
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a deep thinker, September 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
This is a wonderful book. Mine has been passed around until it is dog-eared. Missler makes the bible come alive and real. This book started a bible study and exciting things happened. A must read if you want real answers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, April 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
Read this with a open mind and it can change the way you think.Leave your pre conceived ideas and thoughts at home and read it through.I actually own this book and bought another for a friend.
Jake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book I've read on proving the bible to be God inspired., August 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
This is the best, factual book I've ever read on proving that the bible had to be God inspired. These authors did a lot of research on so many things, and dug deep into several areas in order to show that the bible could not have been written by man alone, much less so many who wrote the books of the bible over a few thousand years. A very remarkable and astounding piece of work. I consider this book to be one of my top 5 literary treasures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure the recipient will like the book regardless, January 3, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
This was a gift and I was under the impression that it would be a hard cover. When I ordered it there was listed quantity of one, but when I called about it they said that there weren't any hardbacks and the price I paid was for a paperback. I'm sure the recipient will like the book regardless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chuck Missler is a highly intelligent man so I didn't understand some of things in ..., October 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
Chuck Missler is a highly intelligent man so I didn't understand some of things in his book. Being a Seventh Day Sabbath keeper I don't always agree with his christian beliefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 11, 2014
By 
Willard A. Long (Oregon City, Oregon United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
If this information was presented in a courtroom, the verdict would be TRUE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Creator Beyond Time & Space (Paperback)
A must read for anyone seeking the truth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Creator Beyond Time & Space
The Creator Beyond Time & Space by Chuck Missler (Paperback - Nov. 1995)
Used & New from: $5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.