Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 3, 2016
Not the darkest pieces of classical music, but still a decent collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2016
Interesting collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
good selection of classical music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
one of my favorite compilations of classical music, these individual pieces have a somber and dark melody that just captures your imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 15, 2016
Really enjoyed this collection. A few are ones I recognized (heard before), but most I was unfamiliar with. You get a lot of music for the price. I'm happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Very well chosen, you'll want to listen all the way through! Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
This is totally worth it just for Danse Macabre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Not all the music is "dark," but it's hard to beat the price, and it's still a good selection of classical music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Nice music collection. It well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
They took back 9 of the songs! You don't see other recording companies going around and saying 'oops, you can't listen to part of this album anymore' after you bought it!
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99
$4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.