Best Books of the Month Shop Costumes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amazon Gift Card Offer gdwf gdwf gdwf  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Now Halloween
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
The Diabolical Original S... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Diabolical Original Soundtrack

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 25, 2013
"Please retry"
CD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]
$12.50 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

The original motion picture score to independent feature film "The Diabolical", starring Seana Cleary and directed by Ryan Callaway. Composer Matthew Lo Re' created a complex, thematic score to compliment the film's dreary and suspenseful atmosphere.

13 year old Micah's life has been full of trouble from its beginning. She's never known her father, lost her mother to cancer several years ago and more recently suffered the loss of her older sister Erin. Five months after being orphaned her cousin Noah and Uncle Tom take her in.

Still reeling from the tragedy, Micah begins hearing voices and having nightmarish visions. As the hauntings take a decidedly deadly turn, she realizes that she's unwittingly become the target of a sinister entity - hellbent on drawing her further into the depths of darkness and despair.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

1. The Diabolical
2. The First Night
3. Who's There
4. Now's Not a Good Time?
5. In Dreams (Micah and Erin Theme)
6. Wilderness Wandering
7. What Did You Do to Brianna?
8. A Light in the Darkness (Noah's Theme)
9. Don't Sleep
10. Something Worse Will Happen
11. Micah's Closet
12. Memory of Noah
13. Wake up
14. Only One Way Out
15. End of the Road / Micah's Descent
16. Sanctuary
17. The Seance
18. Unending Nightmare
19. Goodbye Micah
20. You're Not Letting Me In
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category