Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Awesome!
I Am 11 years old, and I received this book set today. And it is so cool! I love the books💖💖 they are awesome! This book set comes with a dork diaries poster, and a make your own diary book! I recommend this order! Get it, and you won't regret it! But it is your choice though. Thx 😊
Published on November 29, 2012 by Sumgym

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The case to hold six bookks was broken! Unhappy about it!
The case to hold six bookks was broken! Unhappy about it! I wished it could have been wrapped better around four corners!
Published 22 months ago by R King


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Awesome!, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
I Am 11 years old, and I received this book set today. And it is so cool! I love the books💖💖 they are awesome! This book set comes with a dork diaries poster, and a make your own diary book! I recommend this order! Get it, and you won't regret it! But it is your choice though. Thx 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Dork Diaries Set, February 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
I bought the set for my Great Granddaughter that is seven years old. Her school participates in the reading program called Accelerated Reading. She was able to score many points to reach her reading goal, plus, she also found a way to share the books with her classmates. It was a hit! Thanks, Eleanor D. Hostetter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves these, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
Although expensive, my daughter loves these and she is reading. LOVE that it is giving her confidence in reading.
tks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the price, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
After trying to buy all books individually, I had this stroke of genius and decided to check Amazon. The whole set (all 6 books) was cheaper than just buying 4 books individually at Barnes and Noble. I bought these for my 10 year old niece and she loves these books, I personally have not read them, but she tells me they are fantastic :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
Granddaughter loves them, great Christmas gift. She's eight years old, and very involved in these books. Keep the great books coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dork Diaries box set, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
My daughter was thrilled with this and I was thrilled with the price. $40 cheaper than at the book store and arrived quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy kid, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
My daughter was very happy when she received the book and that's what's very important! Anyways, thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, May 6, 2013
By 
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
My boys loved the set, especially the poster and the make your own diary. If you like Wimpy Kid you will like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 (Hardcover)
this was for the angel tree gift at work and i had no idea where to get them but i started first with amazon and had
them in just a couple of days i am sure the little girl that wanted these was thrilled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kool girl, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The book is awesome kuz it's funny :D hehehe I'm only 8 and I read these books yay, yay yay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5
The Dork Diaries Set: Dork Diaries Books 1, 2, 3, 3 1/2, 4, and 5 by Rachel Renée Russell (Hardcover - October 30, 2012)
Used & New from: $83.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.