Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yea
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yea yea yea yea yea yea yea ahhhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhhh. Strawberry cantelope. Lettuce tommato olive onion. Pickle pirate. The rock is in the building. Los Angeles police department. Eep epp tayzonday borrows money from Ted Bundy
Published 13 months ago by Hannibal

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous
This man is ridiculous. This show is ridiculous, but yet I am on season 2, meaning I actually watched season 1. This show is one you either enjoy or completely hate. Nothing makes sense ever, nothing is well written, scripted or acted. It's a show that is a mess and intended to be a mess. It's not clever, or witty, it's just stupid. So stupid that you find yourself...
Published 9 months ago by Jessi B.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yea, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yea yea yea yea yea yea yea ahhhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhhh. Strawberry cantelope. Lettuce tommato olive onion. Pickle pirate. The rock is in the building. Los Angeles police department. Eep epp tayzonday borrows money from Ted Bundy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best show ever made!, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is absolutely the funniest and best show I've ever seen! Amazing!!! I'm so happy for the second season and I hope there are more to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A review by Eric Andre himself!, October 11, 2013
Don't listen to the critics this an amazing show! It's an interesting take on talk show genre and it will blow your mind and put it through a table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Show, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this show. Thank you for letting me see it for free because I definitely missed it the first time it aired on AS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The only review you'll need, ever, for anything, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Eric Andre Show Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
"How many stars would I give the Eric Andre show?".... Easy, all of them. My five, some I've given other shows & products... I'm seriously considering taking yours so that I have more stars to give.... Know what? Give me your stars..I SAID NOW!
This show is great. Frenetic & perpetually aggressive, it's really all you could ask for If you were raised on a steady diet of ADD & live on pre-workout shakes & diet pills. Bird up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE ABSOLUTE BEST, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Eric Andre Show Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
This is the best show on television. If you haven't seen it, buy it, but then kill yourself. EA rulez!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tv is dead., November 16, 2013
this is the only good show. tv also has anime you can watch, but it's not as short as the eric andre show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Eric Andre Show Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
This man is ridiculous. This show is ridiculous, but yet I am on season 2, meaning I actually watched season 1. This show is one you either enjoy or completely hate. Nothing makes sense ever, nothing is well written, scripted or acted. It's a show that is a mess and intended to be a mess. It's not clever, or witty, it's just stupid. So stupid that you find yourself laughing at it like a fart joke.

I am able to enjoy this show because I realize it is very stupid. It reminds me a bit of the way Tom Green was, but to a higher extreme. If you like JackAss, Tom Green type shows, you'll probably like this season of the Eric Andre Show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Video never loads, October 4, 2013
By 
Tall Paul (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
waste of time. the video never loaded. why put up a video if its not gonna play. Fix the server or take the video down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.