Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Face of Human Error
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

The Face of Human Error

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 12, 2009
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. The Interregnum
2. Two Tailed Coin
3. Muppet Fur Coat
4. Plus Size Mannequin
5. Mineshaft Canaries
6. Smelling the Roses
7. Distorted Tide
8. Fake Happy
9. Branding Iron
10. Standard Appetite
11. Man Up Bitch
12. The Enemy of My Enemy
13. Joke Fodder
14. Slap
15. Breakfast For Her
16. Horizontal Digestion
17. Brainbleed
18. Thanks for the Saliva!
19. Wear You Inside Out
20. A Piece of Nothing
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

The Face of Human Error by The Face of Human Error

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category