Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 8, 2016
Disney has so few animation shows these days, and some of the "live" shows have characters that don't get along, over-act (poorly) or are just brats. In Phineas and Ferb the characters have character!! Even the bully and nerd get along as they act out their stereotypes with a sense of duty. Baljeet, "If I were dangling from a ledge he'd surely save me with a wedgie" ("Lotsa Latkes").

It is hilarious! The show has been a favorite for my son spanning his pre-K and elementary school years. I'll admit this is one cartoon that I don't mind watching with him.

Phineas and Ferb spend their summer vacation (which seems to never end, despite the theme song!) making wild contraptions, monster truck parks, teleporters to mars, an Edge-of-Insanity-Kiss-your-Butt-Goodbye-Gravity's-A-Stone-Cold-Sucker-Nightmare-Rail-Skate-Track-Obstacle-Course-of-Doom a more, while their sister tries unsuccessfully to bust them! And, Doofenshmirtz makes another hilarious "inator" after another.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Phineas and Ferb just makes me laugh and smile. The kids love them, the humor works on many levels, and it's safe fun entertainment for everybody. One of the few kids shows I don't mind watching, even in large batches (on a sick day or during the blizzard or the like.)

The music is brilliant too - catchy songs in all sorts of styles, and the family loves each other and is genuinely fun to spend time with. The shows where the parents get more time are some of my favorites even though they're never the main focus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
this is a great show and this is a great season love this show and here are the best episodes of this season

1. The Great Indoors / Canderemy
2. Run Candace, Run / Last Train to Bustville
3. Phineas' Birthday Clip-O-Rama!
4. The Belly of the Beast / Moon Farm
5. Ask a Foolish Question / Misperceived Monotreme
6. Candace Disconnected / Magic Carpet Ride
7. Bad Hair Day / Meatloaf Surprise
8. Phineas and Ferb Interrupted / A Real Boy
9. Mommy Can You Hear Me? / Road Trip
10. Skiddley Whiffers / Tour de Ferb
11. My Fair Goalie
12. That's the Spirit! / The Curse of Candace
13. Ferb Latin / Lotsa Latkes
14. Phineas and Ferb's Family Christmas Special
15. Tri-Stone Area / Doof Dynasty
16. Excaliferb
17. Monster from ID / Gi-Ants
18. Escape from Phineas Tower / Remains of the Platypus
19. Perry the Actorpus / Bullseye!
20. Quietest Day Ever / Bully Bromance Breakup
21. Meapless in Seattle
22. Delivery of Destiny / Let's Bounce
23. The Doonkelberry Imperative / Buford Confidential
24. The Mom Attractor / Cranius Maximus
25. Agent Doof / Phineas and Ferb and the Temple of Juatchadoon
26. Mom's in the House / Minor Monogram
27. Sleepwalk Surprise / Sci-Fi Pie Fly
28. Sipping with the Enemy / Tri-State Treasure: Boot of Secrets
29. Doofapus / Norm Unleashed
30. Where's Perry? Part I
31. Where's Perry? Part II
32. What a Croc! / Ferb TV
33. When Worlds Collide & Road to Danville
34. This Is Your Backstory

if you have not seen this season then I recommend you do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
A lot of my friends don't like this season let alone episode, it's all matter of preference if you like the newer episodes (no floating baby heads) then will hate this. But if u like the old (baby heads) you will like this episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
I watched agent doof and I liked this episode better than the second episode. It's a very funny kid friendly and adult friendly video. There's always a learning fact in each episode I would defiantly watch this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I just love Phineas and Ferb. I have no bad comment to say about this show. I just wish it could keep going on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
Phineas and Ferb continue to make me laugh in their third season. The shows are clever and engaging, the jokes are hilarious for both the little kids and their adult minders. Love this show.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Remarkably, consistently intelligent writing. Sly cultural references and budding bromance between platypus and evil scientist has kept it fresh and washable for year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Phineas and Ferb's new adventures are quite enjoyable. It's a great show for kids and adults alike. I am so happy to be able to buy the show after all this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Cleaver and cute. All around a great show about friends and family.There's a musical number in almost every episode and their specials are adorable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse