Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robin Sharma Does it Again, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've long been a fan of Robin Sharma's work, including some great YouTube videos. This book is no exception. With 100 little stories, Robin shows us all in simple yet profound ways how to be a happier and more successful person. There's no fluff, no B.S. - just wonderful stories that make us stop, think, and perhaps even change how we look at life and how we DO life. One of my favorite stories is called Be a Beautiful Thinker. In it, Robin talks about committing to making each thought a thing of beauty - devoting yourself to coming up with ideas that are masterpieces. I think about this all the time - and it helps keep me out of negative thinking as well as prompting me to expect extraordinary wonder to come out of those beautiful thoughts.

I have a morning ritual that includes a cup of my favorite New Mexico Pinon coffee and one of Robin's stories. Now *that's* a wonderful way to start each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book - highly recommended!, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have read a lot of self-help books, everything that Anthony Robbins, Zig Zigler, Jim Rhon... just about everything I could get my hands on. I found Robin's book to contain a tremendous amount of wisdom and fantastic advice, in easy to digest small chunks that were simple to understand and powerful if applied with vigor. I like this book so much I downloaded it to my Kindle as well and gave it to my wife who rarely reads this sort of book - is now a big Robin Sharma fan. If you're looking for a book to give you some very good advice and guidance on how to live a more happy, balanced and joyful life - I strongly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can't miss his any book.. too good, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't miss any of his book..
Robin is at his best in his this book.. but still 'The Leader Who Had No Title' is my most favorite..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and practical advice, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I will definitely be purchasing Robin Sharma's books. His advice is practical and dead on. Easy reading. He gives advice that we all should hear. I have recommended this book to my friends. They also raved about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Life changer, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Greatness Guide, Book 2: 101 Lessons for Success and Happiness (Paperback)
A great addition to The Greatness Guide (see my review on that). This is a life / career changer for sure. Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just like the first book, GG2, is filled with great life lesson stories. Great short read to start your day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars .Great Book..I!!!!, March 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love all of Robin Sharma's books....there a good guidings and easy to understand. The Greatness Guide book 2 is simple ..just read one chapter a day......will keep the doctor away!!!!!...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Greatness Guide, Book 2: 101 Lessons for Success and Happiness (Paperback)
Great book by a great author. His stories are easy to read and always inspirational. Applying his lessons does produce exceptional results. Definitely worth reading this and all of his work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 11, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (MCDONOUGH, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great inspiration from a clear prospective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sharma's books always motivate me and make me work harder and smarter. He challenges us to be the best. Why wouldn't we all want that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Greatness Guide, Book 2: 101 Lessons for Success and Happiness
The Greatness Guide, Book 2: 101 Lessons for Success and Happiness by Robin Sharma (Paperback - January 13, 2009)
Used & New from: $13.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.