Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Format: Kindle EditionChange
Price:$11.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 11, 2014
I would recommend this book to those who WANT TRUTH!!! Five Stars !!! Written with the ring of truth! TOTALLY MESMERISING.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
this story was well written and so easy to read. I could have stayed awake for days reading it! enjoyed every minute of it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Gave this book as a gift. They loved it, as well as I did. Such a funny read. The book is so much better than the movie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Heart warming and sad at same time. Eye opening story about segregation and discrimination. You wont be able to put it down
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Recomend Thé Help Very Highly. I grew up in thé 50's & 60's and never gave this subject à thought. Thank You Ms Stockett
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I purchased the book because we saw the movie,and it has been our experience that the book is always better than the movie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Amazing story.. Gripping and sad at the same time. Emotionally takes a toll on you, thought you'd still wanna keep reading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
Excellent read, opened my eyes. Makes you laugh, makes you cry. The best part was the ...... you'll find out soon enough!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
This book was a genuine story and makes the characters come alive. It was a very enjoyable book, and it makes a great gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
The Help was an amazing story and I would definitely like for Kathryn Stockett to write another novel in the same category.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse