Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holmes Brothers, October 12, 2014
By 
Gammie Bear (HARTFORD, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
I am in the mist of ready Deliver Me for the 3rd times. The whole series is so awesome. I was so jealous of Monica because I wanted to marry Eli. I fell completely in love with him. Toby & Sienna love connection and Alex & Renee all just captured my heart. Then the surprise love connection in Rescue Me just made me sit back and smile. and the other surprise made me cry. Farrah has once again won me over with how she brings her characters to life. Awesome series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy. Crazy, Cool but all HOT!!!, January 3, 2012
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
These books was great, each book got better and betta. I couldn't put the kindle down, The first brother Dr Eli Holmes. Was Dr. Sexy I enjoy him cause he didn't fight love at all, Toby was Crazy but slow as hell. Alxe had my heart from the begening, any man that help take care of his family and LOVE them and and his mama they he did is OFF THE HOOK TO ME. I don't want to tell to much, but this is a series to read, I hate their not anymore Holmeses to read about. Maybe I can find out if they have some cousin's we don't know about. That what I'm gone do email nthe author see what she can come up with LOL.
MUST READ SERIES :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Read!!!, January 1, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
1. Deliver Me (5 Stars) - I enjoyed the story of Elijah Holmes and Monica Gardner. It's about two people learning that what happen in you past doesn't have to effect you in your future. Elijah learns the true meaning of being in love with a women. And Monica learns that it only take the right man to help you understand the meaning of true love. I definitely recommend this book.

2. Release Me (5 Stars) - I enjoyed reading Release Me because you can relate with both Toby and Sienna, Jonathan and Ivana story. In this journey Toby and Sienna have to learn to over come something in their past and learn to move forward. As for Ivana she has to learn how to take chances and go after what she want. I definitely recommend this book.

3.Rescue Me (5 Stars) - I enjoyed reading the 3rd book of The Holmes Brothers Series. The journey that Alex and Renee embark on is hard and trying one. Alex confides in Renee what his marriage was really like and Renee confides in Alex about her childhood. Along this journey Alex find out more devastating news that he has to make a decision on. That all I'm going to tell you because you will have to buy the book to get the full story. I definitely recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
Great read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars holmes brothers series bundle, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
i love the series, they covered the brothers, mother and friends relationships and the marriages to their mates. I want to hear more about this family and their cousins that were not included. They need story lines to.
lanie brewer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
I would like to know if there is going to be a continuation of the Holmes family.
I love the stories did not want them to end. So as a new fan could you please
think about letting the Holmes live on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
I love these books. They were very entertaining and enjoyable. Couldn't wait to get to the next book and hated when they ended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family togetherness, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
I loved the story lines and how it stayed true to the series. Excellent read made me order the next series by Farrah Rochon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
I Love The Family Togetherness with the Brothers and Their Mom!! Finally Their Mates and Kids,The Books are Just Captivating!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series!!!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Holmes Brothers Series: Bundle Edition (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed all of them and will be reading them again I am sure. Wished the couples stories lasted a little longer after they got together but you got to see them again in the next book. When is the sequel???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.