Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt for Hunger Games fans
This shirt caught my eye because it has the large mockingjay logo, but most importantly because it contains Rue's lullaby on it. While reading the book, I really loved the lyrics to the song, and it was a very touching and sad moment. The shirt itself is a slim-fit t-shirt that is true to the sizing chart. It isn't a "soft feel" kind of t-shirt, it is more of a normal...
Published on January 20, 2011 by Natalie MacConnell

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fitting was strange
I ordered a size XS in this shirt and it didn't feel like an XS to me. It's not
as form fitting as I thought it would be; the material is also not as soft as i
thought it would be. The colors look brighter on the shirt, especially the red
mockingjay. I really liked this shirt, however, I would have been liked it better
if the fitting would have been...
Published on February 12, 2012 by hmhall


‹ Previous | 19 10 1117 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Hunger Games Fans, January 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt, given as a gift to a granddaughter, thrilled her. Katniss is her favorite character and the song is special to her. The shirt is expensive, but fan items often are. The fit is true to size and the fabric seems strong enough to survive teen life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a tween girl, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is what my granddaughter really, really wanted for Christmas, and she really, really liked it! She wasn't hard to shop for this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Katniss shirt, January 3, 2013
Arrived on time, fit - pleased the giftee. Quality was acceptable - fabric could have been heavier. Print was readable, Mocking Jay was recognizable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lambs007, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Shirt is Great ! my daughter loves it and was so excited to get it in time for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my niece. It fits perfectly, the material is nice, and the wording is moving. She loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loved it, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 13 year old read all the books and saw the movie. This was a perfect XMas gift that she ran to put on before opening up any other present under the tree. Great moment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty average, December 27, 2012
By 
CrystalLynn "medtechwheart" (Scranton-WilkesBarre, PA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall the tee is average in quality. Very similar to the tees they sell in Hot topic. Thin fabric but the screen print is nice and so far has been holding up well to washing and drying. shrunk a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any HG Fan, December 19, 2012
By 
Walle R. (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my best friend when Hunger Games came out and she was obsessed.
It's a great fit and she wears it all the time.
She says it's comfortable and wears it at-home and going out.

Overall, 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great experience, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I expected! Great service and product! Would definitely do business with this vendor again in the future. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games - Katniss Song Juniors T-Shirt In Black (Apparel)
I bought this t-shirt because I love the books. At first I thought I bought it a little to big because i bought a large and i normaly wear med., but it is the perfect size after I washed it. It is really soft and the perfect length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1117 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x93e204e0)

This product

The Hunger Games - Katniss Song Juniors T-Shirt In Black
$16.99 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.