The Last Apprentice: Seventh Son: Book 1 and Book 2 and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Buy New
  • List Price: $10.99
  • Save: $4.75 (43%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Last Apprentice: Seventh Son: Book 1 and Book 2 Paperback – December 23, 2014

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
"Please retry"
$6.10 $6.58

Frequently Bought Together

The Last Apprentice: Seventh Son: Book 1 and Book 2 + Attack of the Fiend (The Last Apprentice, Book 4) + Night of the Soul Stealer (The Last Apprentice, Book 3)
Price for all three: $25.86

Buy the selected items together

Holiday Deals in Books
Holiday Deals in Books
Find deals for every reader in the Holiday Deals in Books store, featuring savings of up to 50% on cookbooks, children's books, literature & fiction, and more.

Product Details

Editorial Reviews


Praise for the Last Apprentice series:“This is the stuff of skin-prickling campfire stories.” (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

“Anything but tame.” (Horn Book (starred review))

“Delaney’s mastery of suspense will grip even reluctant readers with his dramatic, beautifully paced prose.” (The Times (London))

From the Back Cover

The book will haunt you.
It's an international bestseller.

Book 1 and Book 2 of the best-selling Last Apprentice series, now a major motion picture, Seventh Son.

The powers of evil are strengthening, and only one man holds them back. Now that man needs an apprentice. Tom Ward is the seventh son of a seventh son, and he has been chosen. When one of the world's most malevolent witches escapes, Tom will face his first test. Many apprentices have come before. They have failed, or fled, or died. If Tom succeeds—and if he survives—he'll be the last apprentice.

Includes Book 1, Revenge of the Witch, and Book 2, Curse of the Bane

More About the Author

Joseph Delaney formerly taught media and film studies at a high school in Blackpool, England. He lives with his family in Lancashire, in the middle of boggart territory.

Amazon Author Rankbeta 

(What's this?)
#95 in Books > Teens
#95 in Books > Teens

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?