Customer Reviews


149 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


188 of 191 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great Zelda game... doesn't deserve 3 stars...
I can't believe the scores/reviews this game is receiving in Amazon. Bad graphics? Hard gameplay? not.... fun??? This does not make sense at all and I have to say.. some people just don't know how to play Legend of Zelda.

I got a copy of this game the day it was released and have been playing since then. It took me roughly 15-20 hours beating the whole game,...
Published on January 15, 2005 by David C

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, but still worth a look- 3.5 stars
On the plus side, The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap is wonderful to look at. The animations are fantastic, the colors are bright and pretty, and the graphics are better than any other handheld game I've ever played. There's no complaint appearance-wise.

Also, The Minish Cap has a lot of clever innovation. Being able to shrink your character down to the...
Published on March 15, 2005 by Evil Lincoln


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

188 of 191 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great Zelda game... doesn't deserve 3 stars..., January 15, 2005
By 
David C "Solarle" (Fullerton, CA United States) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
I can't believe the scores/reviews this game is receiving in Amazon. Bad graphics? Hard gameplay? not.... fun??? This does not make sense at all and I have to say.. some people just don't know how to play Legend of Zelda.

I got a copy of this game the day it was released and have been playing since then. It took me roughly 15-20 hours beating the whole game, including fusing all the kinstones, collecting all the hearts, and collecting all the figurines. First of all, Minish cap is a short and easy game compared to the other Zelda series. It normally takes me at least 30-40 gameovers to beat previous Zelda games (oracle of times/ages, link to the past) but this game took me only 3 gameovers to complete it. (Where 2 of them shouldn't have happened) The dungeons are fairly simple and short, whereas the field puzzles are quite complicated and time consuming. Monster battles didn't get easier but the one thing that lowered the game's difficulty is the amount of damage Link takes per hit. Usually in the previous games, one light hit costs Link half a heart but in Minish cap, weak hits will cost Link 1/4 a heart!

The boss battles are the weakest part of the game. They are VERY simple, having limited techinques are moves, where the player can easily catch it's moves and defeat it. While I was playing this game, I sort of missed the old Zelda days where I had to challenge to boss again and again until I finally beat it and the happiness and pride you gain from that doesn't exist in the Minish cap.

Next one is graphics. People keep saying this game has BAD graphics compared to XBOX or ps2 games.. which doesn't make any sense at all.. You can't compare XBOX and GBA people.. Maybe comparing this game to another recent release, like Kingdom Hearts, may be a better choice.

Anyways, the Legend of Zelda: Minish Cap's in game graphics have the most vibrant, colorful, and closely detailed visual features compared to ANY GBA game. When comparing his well detailed and precisely dotted graphics to other GBA games, nothing stands a chance at Minish cap. The graphics made me just smile throughout the whole game. Wonderful graphics just make me happy.

At last I want to talk about the special features in this game.. which are VERY addictive. The most well-knowned system is the Kinstone fusing system, where you find pieces of different shaped or colored kinstones and find the right person in the world to fuse it with. If you are successful to find a person(or an animal/object) who have the matching kinstone pieces, you can fuse them together and unlock treasures, new rooms, secret monsters or doors throughout the whole map. There are a total of 100 kinstones you can fuse and each one unlocks a secret. This fusing thing is really fun, because not everybody want to fuse their stones all the time. Some fuses when they WANT to, some fuse only one stone where some can fuse two, and People are scattered all over the whole map big AND small, so you would never stop moving busily around the map. Fusing IS good, because it can give so certain upgrades to your weapons such as the Magic boomerang, remote bombs or even bigger wallets.

The next cool feature is the figurine collection. You can trade off your mysterious shells for figurines. This figurines are just plain AWESOME. They are much like the 'trophies' in Super Smash Bros. Melee, giving you decriptions of characters you got while presenting a magnificent representation of that certain character. (the graphics just SHINES here. SHINES) You can get a total of 130 figurines.. and this collecting business is VERY addictive since these figurines are so darn tempting.

This is all I got to say.. Minish cap is just another GREAT Zelda game with obviously awesome graphics and improved gameplay. I would absolutely definitely recommend this game to Zelda fans, but those who don't like the puzzle solving, secret unlocking, figurine collecting, real-time monster bashing type of games should reconsider before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is great, January 17, 2005
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
Although I've played most of Zelda handheld games and 3-d ones, this one is very impressive. First off, I was really excited about this game since Christmas and when I anticipate something too much I'm usually disappointed with it in the end. Surprisingly, when I picked up this game, it was even better than I expected.

Some good:

-the graphics of the games were very crisp and colourful with sharply defined lines that makes it stand out.

-there were a lot of beautiful music geared to different settings.

-a lot of things to do: go on the main quest, which is enough to keep you busy with the shrinking and growing aspect that lets you see things from different views. Tired of going on the quest? Take a rest collecting cute figurines. If not, just talk to other people (there are amusing things that can happen) and try to fuse kinstones with them. This is one of the things I really enjoyed in the game, people seems to live their own lives and we can discover their stories.

-this may be good or bad, but I found that the bosses of the stage and dungeon were relatively easy compared to the other zelda games. This can save you some frustration but also makes the game shorter compared to the other.

-interesting way of learning new sword techniques.

-a variety of equipments to choose from

Some bad:

-as said before the bosses and monsters are easy compared to other zelda games (esp. because of less heart loss per hit), this can make the game smoother but perhaps subtract from the feel of victory at their defeat.

This game is reminiscent of past zelda games but oddly has a very new feel to it.

To the person who keeps entering 2/5 review, you're obviously an immature person with nothing else to do but creating three accounts a day to post a review, two times on Jan 17, two on Jan. 16 etc, the same type of language, and the user always have a history of no other review, come on. I'm not criticizing you because you don't like this game, everybody is entitled to their own opinions and their own likes and dislikes (that's what this review system for), but not when you try to force your opinions on other people and influencing the rating of this game by posting a gazillion of reviews that doesn't reflect what other people might think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Zelda, With A New Twist, January 15, 2005
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
If you've played any previous Legend Of Zelda games, particularly any of the ones found only on various incarnations of the GameBoy (Oracle Of Ages/Seasons, Link's Awakening), then you already know much of what you need to in order to grasp the dynamics of this game. I didn't even bother to read more of the manual then the story part. Because really, the gameplay is as simple as it is brilliant - use your sword and different combinations of weapons or items to solve the many puzzles, defeat the enemies, and save the world, as well as a beautiful princess. On the GameBoy, you'll know the controls if you've played the other games; and even if you haven't, they are not hard to learn.

However, this game comes with a new twist; very early on, you acquire a companion, one who enables you to shrink to miniscule size. While this doesn't sound like much at first, the way it affects you & your surroundings is fascinating. I haven't gotten far enough in the game to give a well-rounded opinion of this new ability, but so far it adds a new dimension to gameplay that is hard to even describe. The first time you shrink down and walk through a forest that dwarfs you, only to find yourself on a path where the nuts you previously hacked easily away with your sword are now hanging high over your head, is such a strange, weird experience. You'll find yourself staring around in awe, much as though you yourself were stuck in the suddenly huge world with Link.

As for the graphics that accompany this journey - flawless. The colors are vivid, everything is a cute kind of lovely, as stunning as anything the GameBoy is capable of. The looks of Link, Zelda, & even the King of Hyrule are extremely reminiscent of how they appeared in The Legend Of Zelda: The Wind Waker (available on the Nintendo GameCube). If you enjoyed - or even just didn't mind - the graphics in that game, then this one may be as pretty to you as it is to me.

All in all, I'd say if you enjoy Legend of Zelda games, then you'll enjoy this one. (And if you've never played Zelda before, then this game is not a bad place to start; any adventure fan will probably love it, and as with all Zelda games, the difficulty increases slowly as you go along, so you aren't immediately overwhelmed and frustrated.) Though if you are as big a fan as I am of Link's quests, then you probably already went out and bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars That's 4 for 4 Nintendo, February 13, 2005
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
For some reason, of my 2 favorite game series, Zelda has managed to not release a single bad game, even average(for the record, I'm not including the atrocious CD-I releases). The other being Final Fantasy, and there's a couple I don't care for. I liked VIII but IX wasn't that great. Zelda has seen 4 releases since Game Boy Color, Link's Awakening, Oracle of Ages/Seasons, Link to the Past and now Minish Cap, and all have been outstanding.

Story: While attending the Picori Festival with Zelda, Link finds himself in the middle of a battle for Hyrule has Vaati wins a swordsman tournament and unleashes creatures, and petrifies Zelda. Apparently, he's looking for an ancient power that would make him really powerful. Nothing new but it's still fun to watch.

Graphics: Utilizing the look of most Zelda overhead graphics combined with the sprites and character designs of Wind Waker, this is quite a beautiful game. It's on Gameboy of course so it doesn't have a "ooh, aah" look of say Halo 2 or Metroid Prime but it still looks great.

Gameplay: Most Zelda games revolve around what's essentially a gameplay "gimmick", there's a theme around it. Link to the Past was the light/dark world theme, Oracle of Ages/Seasons was being able to change seasons or go back in time, Ocarina had a time travelling aspect, Majora's Mask had the masks and Wind Waker had the sailing. A hat Link wears is the titular Minish Cap, a green bird-looking hat that allows Link to shrink down to the size of your thumb. He's not even bigger than a leaf. And the puzzles revolve around this.

Minish Cap has some new additions. First is 2 new items: the Gust Jar which is essentially a vaccum cleaner to suck in enemies and shoot them back out or to clear hurtful terrain. And the Mole Mitts, which are basically cooler versions of the classic Shovel, only he can claw through special walls as well as dig in the ground. And you get your classic Bow and Arrow, the Boomerang, Pegasus Shoes, Roc's Cape like in the Oracle games.

There's also 2 new features: Kinstone Fusion and Figurines. Kinstone Fusion is kind of like the Cinderella glass shoe in a way. Basically throughout Hyrule, there's these pieces of what look like a coin only it's broken in half and somewhere in Hyrule there's someone(or in a couple cases, something) that has the other half. Connect with them and it opens a secret, either containing money, a piece of heart, or another kinstone piece which will lead to a better item or an upgrade like your wallet or bomb bag.

Figurines is kind of like Super Smash Bros Melee. Someone in Hyrule Town has a slot machine and the machine uses mysterious shells, found throughout Hyrule, you can bet up to 3 and try your luck at finding a figurine, with 130 to be found, 6 at the end. Figurines aren't really that exciting, but Kinstone Fusion is quite addicting as you're constantly looking around for that next person to fuse with.

One complaint that people have, although personally is a godsend, is people think The Minish Cap is a bit too easy. And really, it kind of is. But after having your ass handed to you in a game then putting it away cause it frustrates you to much, it's not to have a game that while you don't blow through in a day, does offer a challenge now and then. For instance, the final boss while not being super hard, is kind of frustrating due to the fact you face him 3 times, each one with several phases. And in a weird way, fairies, the most heavily prized when entering a dungeon only replenishes 4 measly hearts, instead of 10 or 7, but just 4. Bah.

You can blow through the game really quickly(I beat the game in 3 days), but you'll have quite a lot of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Zelda, February 8, 2005
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
It has been almost 20 years, and the Legend of Zelda is still very much alive and kicking. Exclusively made for the Game Boy Advance, The Minish Cap is the latest instalment of this very popular series. Developed by Capcom with input from Nintendo, The Minish Cap is a classic Legend of Zelda game that entails a strong plot, mind-boggling puzzles and some very tough battles.

Taking the role of Link, you must put together the pieces of a broken blade by fusing four elements (Earth, Fire, Wind, Water) into the sword to stop the evil deeds of the sorcerer Vaati. Link also has to revive Princess Zelda, who was turned into stone by Vaati. Can this woman ever get out of trouble?

Link's quest involves exploring a massive overworld, as well as six dungeons. Apart from getting items and upgrades along the way, Link also has a companion in the form of Ezlo, a hybrid of a bird and a hat. Weird as this may sound, Ezlo literally rides on Link throughout the game, and provides hints should Link gets stuck. Not that his hints are any good, by the way, but he does have an important role in the proceedings, but I won't spoil it for you.

The combination of Ezlo and portals scattered around the maps allow Link to be shrunk into ant-size. This allows him to interact with a tribe of people known as the Picoris or the Minish, who secretly lives in various parts of Hyrule. Basically, this is a "Honey, I shrunk the Kids" concept, but it works very well here. Looking at the world from a whole new perspective, Link's quest gets all the more difficult when enemies whom he can kill easily when he's normal become a tough challenge. Ever thought killing an Octorock will take you half an hour?

Apart from the classic weapons, Link also has an array of items to play with. Among them is the Gust Jar, which allows Link to suck in and split out air. This comes in handy against some well-protected enemies. The Mole Mitts allow Link to dig through sand, which is very useful when finding treasures. And in a bold move, Link also gets an improved version of the Roc's Cape, which allows him to sort of fly momentarily. You'll be amazed to see Link does a Superman impression late in the game. Also, the Grip Ring lets Link climb mountains, while the Pegasus Boots helps him walk across quicksand. Even classic items get an upgrade, with bombs now capable of being remotely controlled by Link. Strategic bombing, anyone?

Solving puzzles is an important part of this game. Apart from the block-pushing stunt that is so connected to Zelda games, a gimmick from the previous Four Swords game is also included. After infusing some elements into his sword, Link can multiply himself by charging his sword, which allows him to push even heavier blocks. Some puzzles also require Link to respond quickly, for example, a lever-controlled bridge that retracts almost immediately after he loosen the grip. All in all, the variety of puzzles are acceptable, and very interesting to play with.

Treasures in The Minish Cap take the form of rupees, kinstones and mysterious shells. Kinstones? Mysterious shells? Yes, you read it right. Kinstones Fusion plays a large part in the game. By fusing, it simply means collecting a fragment of a stone, and matching it with someone with a, well, matching fragment. If the pieces fit perfectly, an event will happen somewhere on the map. While some fusions create random events, the more rare red and gold kinstones are essential in changing the course of the game. To put it simply, these fusions are compulsory, so it could take up some of your time finding the right pieces. Although this is a nice idea, it does make the game a little too linear for my liking. The free-roaming nature of past Zelda games takes the backseat in this time round.

Now, even when Link is eager to save the world, he's entitled to have a hobby. Figurines Collection is a non-compulsory part of the game that incorporates the Japanese "Gashapon" concept, which basically involves trying out his luck with a toy machine. When Link meets new people (or monsters) in the game, figurines of these are made by a master sculptor. Visiting the sculptor's shop, Link could get chances to earn these figures by exchanging mysterious shells with him. There are a total of 136 figurines in all, so it could take forever. Then again, I can see the greed in your eyes.

The graphics and audios In The Minish Cap complement the overall feel of the game superbly. It's heartening to see such intricate details on a 2D game. The colors are also vibrant and attractive, making it a really pleasant playing experience. The music is a mixture of old school and new scores, and to a certain extent, they blend well. Some parts are too bouncy, but on the whole, the feel is just right.

In summary, The Minish Cap delivers. While the main quest is rather short, the amount of side quests lengthens the overall playing time. If you only have the dough for one game this month, make The Minish Cap your top priority.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Zelda fun, January 14, 2005
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
Has all of the key elements that make the best Zelda games enjoyable. Fun puzzles and characters as well as charming environments. Graphics are quite good.
-Addendum: I'm most of the way through the game now, and am enjoying it even more. Not sure why all the poor reviews are appearing. I agree with the reviewer that said that it doesn't make sense to compare the graphics of this game to graphics one would see on xbox. Graphics are charming and gameplay is where this really shines. It's much more fun and addictive than many games that may have "better" graphics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo does it again., January 17, 2005
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
I am glad Nintendo finally ran out of titles to port from other systems, This game does not disappoint, bringing yet another new twist to the Zelda universe. If you are looking for a great fun inexpensive game, then go no further. Note, this is a review for Zelda, The Minish Cap, from a person who has actually played the game. I will not give away any of the gameplay elements except it has great visuals for the GBA and is great fun. Fans of the Zelda series will love it, but will be disappointed by it's length. You knew it would be good, now get to playing.

The following information is not a continuation of my review for Zelda, the Minish Cap, but some comments on some of the negative reviews.

I recognise that there are quite a few reviews that have given this game poor marks, pay no attention, they all appear to be somewhat incoherent and suprisingly similar in lack of game experience and education. Probably by the same witless person. The problem being that only unintelligent people would consider these poor reviews viable. It's a shame, because this game deserves 4 stars at the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars (4.5) Another Great Link Adventure, March 2, 2006
By 
S. Morales (Levittown, NY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
THE GOOD: Absolutely charming atmosphere; rock solid gameplay; clever puzzles; awesome music; great weapons

THE BAD: May be too short and easy for Zelda veterans; backtracking through some areas can be tedious; some puzzles and objectives are too vague

DIFFICULTY: Easy

With the amount of countless Zelda games out there, it can be easy for one to overlook the gem on the GBA. Still, if you own a GBA, this Link adventure should definitly be on your wishlist.
The story revolves around the again mute Link having to rescue princess Zelda (real original, huh?) from the evil mysterious Vaati (no Ganon here), who has won a sword tournament, but then turns the princess to stone in order to abstract the Light Force which she carries to use to gain great powers. Link meets up with Ezlo (the minish cap) who was once human. The cap has the power to shrink Link and to visit lands in which the Minish live (the Minish being tiny little mousy people). Anyways, Link must collect 4 sacred elements to fuse with his sword in order to undo Zelda's spell.

On to the game! You'll start off with only 3 life hearts and a basic sword and shield. From this, you have to explore around 15 areas which are all connected but not yet accessible, each with their own brands of fantastic music, some remixed from older Zelda games. The game goes back to the top down view of the original Legend of Zelda game, so it's really easy to navigate around Hyrule and see various areas which you can view later. You will eventually meet with the Minish cap who will more or less guide you to what areas you're supposed to go (or just remind you, as he annoyingly doesn't offer much information beyond that). So in true Zelda game form, you must go from area to area, find certain items to upgrade your weaponry and strength, you learn various attack abilities, and even collect these pieces of Kinstones, which can be used to fuse with other people's (or things) Kinstones and offer various bonus items like money, health, secret passages, etc. Once you have certain items you must backtrack to other areas and progress from there. Thankfully the in-game menu is short and to the point, very easy to navigate through and the maps couldn't do a better job. What's great about all this is the game's ability to keep things fresh. Some objectives are more like puzzles, and although some may be too vague (prepare to sometimes have no choice but to check internet walkthroughs), the rewards are great.
The ability for Link to shrink when walking upon certain stumps leaves another entire world to explore - the world of the Minish. The first time I stepped up onto the wood boarded ceilings of Hyrule town's shops and cafe's with candles and shoes towering over me, and able to look down up the store, I was absolutely charmed. It's really like living out some sort of kid's fantasy, like becoming as small as a bug and exploring a whole different world. This along with the game's cute sense of humor, and overall adorable townspeople will have you smiling all the way to the end.
As stated before, there are 4 sacred elements to collect, each hidden behind dungeon levels. Now, the puzzles get a lot heavier during these areas, as you'll not only have to use certain weapons and abilities to figure out how to progress through these areas, but also have to figure out exactly how to beat each boss and exploit their cleverly disguised weaknesses. But what was a bit distressing about these areas is that at times progressing through them would be so vague that after you finally get the answer from some internet walkthrough you'll be telling yourself how you would probably NEVER have figured it out on your own. Fortunately, these times are few and far between. Most puzzles are extremely well designed and will give your brain a good dose of excersize (though never extremely heavy).
Now, while going through this adventure was definitely enjoyable, it wasn't very hard. I would say through the entire playthrough of the game, I died only two or three times (once being a complete idiotic fluke). Money is VERY easy to find so being able to collect health power ups is never a problem. Zelda veterans may be dissappointed with this aspect, as well as that the game's overall scope isn't too big, the game will take roughly 10 or 15 hours to complete (maybe less if you don't partake in any optional side missions or backtracking). You can tell this game was trying to build a bridge between the hardcore and casual gamers.
While some areas if the game may have been a bit of a bore to walk through again and again, most areas are very nice to look at, as everything's always very colorful and interesting in detail. But once you beat the game, you won't feel a huge urge to play through it again. Still, don't let this deter you, the vast majority of the game is incredibly fun and addicting, you'll really come to care for Link and his Minish cap and things always stay fresh enough to make you really want to get to the end.

BOTTOM LINE: Given the GBA's current library, I would definitely put this down as a must buy. Accessible and somewhat challenging enough for gamers of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I was shocked, January 24, 2005
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
I've played every Zelda game since the original came out. I' enjoyed all of them. But there was one trend that nintendo kept going with in the Game Boy games They had the same formula when it came to the plot, story, and weapons/tools. I lost the feeling of excitement I used to feel when I got something new in the games, and I got bored with getting the same stuff in most of the games, so I almost didn't buy this one.

I almost made a huge mistake, I finally got it and it was like the first day I got the original. I was shocked by how much they changed the formula they always seemed to stick to. I haven't had this much fun playing a Zelda game since OoT.

This is a must buy, It renewed my faith in the GBA Zeldas. I enjoyed the wind waker, and the older console Zeldas, but most of the GB games haven't changed a lot, they left me bored. It's nice to get the same feeling from a handheld game, as from a console gamme. I just can't wait to see what the do with the new GCN Zelda.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, February 24, 2005
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap (Video Game)
Although Zelda: Minish Cap does not hold much of a story line, the gameplay itself makes up for that. Its storyline is straight forward - you have a mission to save Princess Zelda, now go on a wonderous journey and complete that mission. You can save your game anytime you want, which is convenient when you have to turn it off immediately. You fight monsters straight on, so you won't get any of that organized lined-up fighting like in Final Fantasy. Everywhere you turn there is a task and completing those tasks meant handsome rewards and advancement into upcoming levels. Everytime you visit an area expect to come back in a future time to find that it has changed, which means there is a new task or a new twist. This game is exciting and addictive, it brings together fairy tales, most of the original aspects of classic Zelda games, and even incorporated some themes from other RPG's. I definitely recommend this game to people who love classic Role Playing Games, especially since this version of Zelda has been enhanced into a puzzle-like journey that is all put together brilliantly in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap
The Legend of Zelda - The Minish Cap by Nintendo (Game Boy Advance)
$170.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.