Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Life & Times of Tim: Season 3
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars38
5 star
89%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$14.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 3, 2013
This show is soooo underrated! If you love Seinfeld and Arrested Development-type humor, you will love "Tim." Although the last season I felt ran out of steam in a few episodes, it is still pretty funny overall. Definitely check out this show if you like to laugh!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
The Life & Times of Tim is one of the funniest shows out there. Season 3 is the last one, so it is sad to see the end. This season is just as great as 1 & 2. The Boss is stellar as usual. The whole cast is great and each episode is extremely funny. Very happy with this purchase and of course love the show. If you are a fan of the first two seasons you need to get Season 3. If you've never seen this show you should.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Since HBO GO removed this show from it's line up I went and ordered all three seasons. This show was/is great and I was sad to see it end at Season 3. If your a fan you may as well order the series cause i'm sure they aren't producing any more dvds and just like the Chris Rock show... it's not on HBOGO
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
i own all 3 seasons of tim. it is humor that is based on day to day life. the characters are likable, no crazy gross humor of throwing up or stuff about bathroom stuff.

the dialogue is well written. fun cameos by random comedians and actors/actresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
My boyfriend and I quote this show ALL the time! It even has a lot of great cameos from some seriously funny and famous people. If you are looking to laugh at Tim and all the bad things that happen to him, please get this. Also, the theme song will become a part of you. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
The social dynamics of The Life & Times of Tim were consistently unwavering: just not in Tim's favor. The poor guy sees it all through and generally has a good outlook on life although the odds don't ever seen to be in his favor. Great voice acting, writing and animation. Thanks to all who made this show happen, I really enjoyed it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
We love the life and times of Tim... It's a shame that they canceled it. The package came in two days, right in time for Christmas
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
I'm a big fan of this show. You can tell they're all sitting in a room together as they record this, cracking eachother up.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
I have enjoyed this dvd very much. It has some extemely funny story lines and I plan on buying the previous seasons also.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I bought this for my brother in law for christmas and I have only been able to see a few episodes but they were still just as funny as all of the other episodes I've seen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.