Prime Music
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Lowdown The Interview
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

The Lowdown The Interview

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 10, 2012
"Please retry"
$9.73 $17.10

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. All Those Years Ago
2. Only a Northern Song
3. When We Were Fab
4. For You Blue
5. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
6. All Things Must Pass
7. A Life On Film
8. My Sweet Lord
9. Within You, Without You
10. Something
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Introduction
2. Our Kid
3. John, Paul, George & Pete
4. A Kind of Madness
5. America Capitulates
6. Transformation
7. Madcap Losers and Charlatans
8. The Reluctant Hero of Rock
9. Plagiarism!
10. The Conscience of the West
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

He may have been known as 'the quiet one', but his unassuming personality, gentle character and wry sense of humour probably allowed George Harrison to remain the most loved and respected member of the Beatles. This two disc set celebrates the life and music of George Harrison by way of a spoken word biography charting his life and career, and a disc of interviews with the great man himself recorded at different times across his eventful life and during which he speaks with honesty, humour and is as down to earth as ever.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in