Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY GREAT...LOVE IT!!! LOTS O LAUGHS
Seeing the shirt, up close, just out of the wrapping, was not so impressive "HOWEVER"....Once my husband put the shirt on and when I backed up a bit it looked SO REAL. Let's just say all the doggie facial contours fit my hubby's belly contours. The nose pertruded and the eyes were rounded!!!! HaHa! And the sleeves look like ears. Just TOO FUNNY. It looks just like the...
Published on July 31, 2012 by Sherrie D. Golden-beil

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars thin fabric doesn't last long
Bought this 4 months ago and it already has two holes opening up in it. Wore it about 20 times, normal use, nothing rough.

For this price, it should be a heavier fabric.
Published on December 27, 2011 by paulk2


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY GREAT...LOVE IT!!! LOTS O LAUGHS, July 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seeing the shirt, up close, just out of the wrapping, was not so impressive "HOWEVER"....Once my husband put the shirt on and when I backed up a bit it looked SO REAL. Let's just say all the doggie facial contours fit my hubby's belly contours. The nose pertruded and the eyes were rounded!!!! HaHa! And the sleeves look like ears. Just TOO FUNNY. It looks just like the hubby's Black Lab "Katie". I can't wait for the dog to see it, I'm sure she'll be confused. Sizing runs just a tad small. Suggest order up one size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, December 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't believe a T shirt can be so realistic. The shirt looks so much like my dog I am still amazed. I will definitely be buying more shirts from this company. The quality is excellent and the sizes are as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Cool Shirt, December 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this shirt for my labrador-crazy aunt. It shipped fast, looks great, and she really loved it. All of the animal face shirts from this seller look really cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lifelike, December 18, 2011
I was very impressed with the image on these t-shirts. They have such lifelike eyes. The shirts are of good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars thin fabric doesn't last long, December 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this 4 months ago and it already has two holes opening up in it. Wore it about 20 times, normal use, nothing rough.

For this price, it should be a heavier fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not nearly as nice as the thumbnail, December 19, 2011
I was really happy that the item arrived sooner than it was supposed to, but then greatly disappointed when I looked at the shirt. The thumbnail looks quite realistic on the product page, but the actual shirt looks like a high school art student project. It's still a nice shirt, but the pictures of the product don't show any real close up shots so you can see that the eyes are rather reddish and very cartoon like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WRONG SIZE, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a large and received a medium so the eyes are located in the wrong area on my body and draw attention right to my chest. I gave the shirt away!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the mountain animal face T-shirt. Always want to collect all the dogs. Only reason not giving a 5 stars is that the size of T shirt a bit larger than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Size matters, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality of shirt, but the size runs large. Which made it difficult to order online, I am planning on sending back the shirt and exchange it for a smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Lab shirt, October 6, 2012
By 
Helen Gornes (Dayton, Ohio USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Mountain Black Lab Face Mens T-shirt (Apparel)
Really fun, getting lots of smiles from people when worn. If you have a belly, the snout pokes out and adds a 3-D effect. Will buy from seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Mountain Black Lab Face T-Shirt Large
$23.00 $17.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.