Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Indie for the Holidays egg_2015 Fire TV Stick Beauty Deals Martha Stewart American Made Amazon Gift Card Offer minions minions minions  Amazon Echo Starting at $84.99 Kindle Black Friday Deals Shop Now Tikes

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars2
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$39.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on March 25, 2010
Here are the awesome tracks on this album:

1. Norah Jones - Don't Know Why
2. Big Head Todd - Bittersweet
3. Great Big Sea - Sea Of No Cares
4. Jack Johnson - Flake
5. Delbert McClinton - Gotta Get It Worked On
6. Dave Pirner - Never Recover
7. Indigo Girls - Moment Of Forgiveness
8. Bruce Cockburn - Lovers In A Dangerous Time
9. North Mississippi Allstars - Storm
10. Keller Williams - Freeker By The Speaker
11. Suzanne Vega - Luka
12. Howie Day- Ghost
13. Martin Sexton - The Way I Am
14. Carrie Akre - Invitation
15. Elvis Costello - Spooky Girlfriend
16. Peter Stuart - With My Heart In Your Hands
17. Neil Finn - Fall At Your Feet
18. Bilnd Boys Of Alabama - Amazing Grace

Exclusive Live performances from the Mountain Music Lounge.

This CD speaks for itself, Stay 2nd, Enjoy :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Thank you very much!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Customers who viewed this also viewed

On The Mountain 5
On The Mountain 5 by Various Artists (Audio CD)


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.