Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt. Beware of first wash.
I get TONS of comments on this shirt. It's a great one! Do be careful about the first wash. This shirt bled badly. I washed it alone for the first wash, as well as all the other Mountain shirts I bought recently.
Published on January 30, 2012 by JKingston

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit like garbage
These shirts fit terribly. They run about 1.5 sizes too big and they feel really cheap upon receipt. I gae it away to someone as a gift and they said it felt better after washing. However they were unable to shrink in wash.
Published on May 1, 2012 by Dan Heinz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt. Beware of first wash., January 30, 2012
By 
JKingston "JKingston" (Kingston, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I get TONS of comments on this shirt. It's a great one! Do be careful about the first wash. This shirt bled badly. I washed it alone for the first wash, as well as all the other Mountain shirts I bought recently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit like garbage, May 1, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shirts fit terribly. They run about 1.5 sizes too big and they feel really cheap upon receipt. I gae it away to someone as a gift and they said it felt better after washing. However they were unable to shrink in wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of compliments., May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for a humane society walk for animals. It fits as expected, maybe a little larger but overall nice fit. I washed it once and did not have problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Definetly different, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Im a big guy 6'3" @ 370# and shirt fit nice, not tight in arm pits or around beer belly. Big guy approved :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The graphics on this T-shirt are great, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shirt as a gift and the person who received it loves it. I was impressed with the vivid colors and realistic picture of an English Bulldog. I received it in an OK time period. It was shipped UPS with the post office making the final delivery. It arrived within the promised time frame despite my awful postal service. I did not give it 5 stars because it is 100% cotton and I am unsure about shrinkage when laundered. Other reviews have suggested it be laundered alone due to bleeding of colors. Since I will not be laundering this item I am unsure about this. Everyone who saw this shirt just loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just get it, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is better quality than I expected and the bulldog detail is exactly the same 5 stars I want another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cool, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
one the best shirts i have seen!! i love the color! great gift for the dog lovers!! thank you !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It has a bulldog on it., October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality shirt. Awesome dog face. Would purchase again in more sizes so each family member can display our bulldog love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ironic?, August 11, 2013
By 
Donad P.Pinder (Hawkestone, ONT Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the shirt the realism is great my american bulldog R.I.P this year it reminds me of her every time I wear it it's like a tribute to her anyhow the quality is superb and the sizing was great thanks for reading hope this helps you buy a great t-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good Buldog t-shirt, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as good as the monkey or pig shirts but near the head of the pack. Dog head looks very realistiv and vicious. Scares some people which was the purpose of buying the shirt in the first place. Sure you will be pleasantly surprised by the quality and by the bulldog itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.