Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket
This jacket is soft and warm, perfect for a chilly day. It is not too bulky and has a nice silhouette.
Published 20 months ago by elkelk

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
not as stated sent back
Published 26 days ago by mike anders


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is soft and warm, perfect for a chilly day. It is not too bulky and has a nice silhouette.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jacket, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this jacjet for my grandson. He likes it because he does not like heavy winter jackets. He has been wearing it every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ítem and God quality, September 12, 2014
Great ítem and God quality! Im very happy with the product it will keep my son warm durinh the winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars North Face Jacket, December 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been in contact with the vendor and they have been very helpful in trying to locate my purchase. They are willing to send a replacement item so I will have for Christmas. I am very pleased with their service and heplfulness. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, November 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not as stated sent back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars North Face - A Winner, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loves it and couldn't wait to wear it to school! Product came in just in time for Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Northface, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The package arrived timely and packed well. Good quality. Daughter was very pleased with jacket. Recommend to anyone considering this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this jacket for my 14 year old who generally wears an adult XS. After reading the size chart I ordered her a youth XL. Needless to say this jacket is way to BIG! Wish she didn't throw the tags away I would've returned it for a smaller size.. Lesson learned..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The North Face Boys XXSmall-XLarge Denali Jacket (Small, Black)
Used & New from: $93.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.