Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
Price:$18.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 12, 2010
Great little gadget. So easy to use. I only wish the julliene slices were a little thicker. But it's a definite 'keeper'!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
I purchased this peeler as a gift for a friend after she mentioned that she had lost hers in a move. She said that it arrived in a timely fashion and that it was EXACTLY what she wanted! Yea!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
Great quality. I love this item. It is great and easy to use nothing like other brands that do not do the job as expected. My grandma loves it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
This thing works even better than I expected! Completely transforms your thoughts about zucchini. Get one today! You'll love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
This item works way better than any other peeler that I've ever owned. But be careful it can injure if you're not careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
was always a fan of this item. I tell everyone I know about it so that they will buy it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
Just as expected, my daughter will love it as I do, great for zuchinni as pasta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Took 2 was to arrive horrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.