Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • The Pampered Chef Kitchen Spritzer
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

The Pampered Chef Kitchen Spritzer


Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
  • Refillable bottle uses a pump handle, not aerosol
  • Includes replacement spray mechanism
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Description

When a mist of oil is all you need! The refillable bottle uses a pump handle, not aerosol, so it's a more environmentally friendly choice. Includes replacement spray mechanism. 4 oz.

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 3.2 ounces
  • ASIN: B0013H2KK2
  • Item model number: 2506
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (21 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #196,375 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

     Would you like to give feedback on images?


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Brings them back to almost new, but very time consuming.
MommaJ
I questioned myself, read instructions, watched youtube video for guidance but the result is the same.
katya
Best of all, it's still spraying a fine mist after three months use.
David B. Higgins

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful By Shark Girl on August 24, 2012
Verified Purchase
I have read many reviews where they state it just spritz's or streams instead of spraying. You must clean it periodically. This product worked from day 1 and still works. We use it for spraying olive oil, canola oil, peanut oil...Never a problem. For breadmaking, fantastic! For lighlty spraying fish / meat before searing, GREAT! Glad we went with Pampered Chef
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Melissa on December 21, 2014
Do NOT waste your money on this product! It has never worked in the slightest for me. I followed all the instructions and pumped the spritzer endlessly, but it never squirted more than two drops...one centimeter away. Thought I had a defective spritzer so I got a brand new one--same problem! About all this item is good for is slamming into the trash can when you need to blow off some steam.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Mrs. Davis on January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought a spritzer from a big departments store and it was a waste of money. Didn't work great at all. This spritzer works like a charm. I love it and would highly recommend it!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Ok, when I first opened mine and attempted to use it, it did not work (or so I thought, lol). So I went to the Pampered Chef website and read through the instructions. I discovered you have to pressurize the bottle after filling it by replacing the clear cap and pumping it several times until you have a good resistance. Remove the clear cap and spray. Mine works great and I LOVE it!! I hope this helps.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By katya on January 18, 2015
very disappointed with the new spritzer. it didn't work as supposed to. asked the the replacement and the same story. I questioned myself, read instructions, watched youtube video for guidance but the result is the same. Unfortunately, the product was not working again. Hoping to get my money back as in the UK it is much more expensive than in the USA.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Jacqueline Lubinski on January 18, 2015
I have not seen this reported about the redesigned glass kitchen spritzer. I get black mold on the inside of the sprayer fitment. I have had the spritzer for a year, clean it every time I have to refill it, and get the mold every time. I need a pipe cleaner to get into the small spots. I have used hot water with soap, soaked it, rinsed it, and still get black mold in it. I have not had a problem with it streaming or spritzing--just the black mold. It is now in a spot that I can't get to because it doesn't come apart there. I use only canola oil in it now, but originally used olive oil. The black mold showed up with both olive and canola oil.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
9 of 13 people found the following review helpful By MommaJ on January 17, 2013
Edit: The best thing I have found to clean them with is TriSodium Phosphate. Brings them back to almost new, but very time consuming. I soaked them in the TSP, dish soap, and boiling water for a good long while and then had to assemble and spray several times to get the insides cleaned out. Make sure to soak in a plastic container since TSP can stain metal.

This is a good system, it works great at first anyway. I got mine from a party a couple years ago, and it came with a replacement sprayer top. After a while, it gets a little clogged, but that's ok, you have a replacement right? Well, then that one gets clogged. For some reason you can buy the sprayer here, not the replacements and you have to contact Pampered Chef over the phone, not even by there website. They run roughly, as of today's date, four bucks plus shipping, and I can imagine how much that is. I'd say that they last from 6-9 months when new and only a couple after you try to clean them as I have. I've tried soaking mine to try to clean it, but it just doesn't live up to when it was first purchased. Wish they would sell them on here with Prime!
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By JLR on March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase
I had an old spritzer that was clogged. It was so nice to receive an extra sprayer. Now I have two usuable spritzers.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews


See the Top Rated cookware in our Cookware Reviews.