Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag!
I have been searching for another "perfect" bag. I realize it's very hard. I currently have a Fossil bag and love it, it's just very heavy. I love the soft leather on this Sak bag and the size and amount of pockets is perfect for what I need. It's very lightweight and easy to get into. Would definitely buy more from this brand!
Published 12 months ago by Darcie L. St.Cyr

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth it.
I love this purse and hate it. I have a coral color and the leather soaks up the coloring from jeans & coats. The back side of my purse is almost totally blue now from rubbing on my (well washed) jeans. The leather also scratches really easily. If this stuff bothers you stay away from this purse. Also FYI I used high quality leather sealer on this purse right when i...
Published 1 month ago by T. Thiel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag!, December 15, 2013
By 
Darcie L. St.Cyr (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been searching for another "perfect" bag. I realize it's very hard. I currently have a Fossil bag and love it, it's just very heavy. I love the soft leather on this Sak bag and the size and amount of pockets is perfect for what I need. It's very lightweight and easy to get into. Would definitely buy more from this brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the sak pax, August 15, 2013
the sak pax leather "large" purse is a great and durable.it's very roomy and my wife just loves the zippered pockets on the front, and then u have the option to take off the long strap and make it a shoulder bag, it's wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A well made purse with the feel of fine leather. It will carry most everything you would need with all the handy pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST what I was looking for., April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is perfect as an everyday shoulder/cross-over bag -- I love that it can be converted. The leather is beautifully soft, all the zips work well, plenty of pockets inside and out. I might have chosen a different lining fabric, given the choice, but overall I am incredibly happy with this purchase. I wanted a functional, non-girly, not-too-embellished but stylish bag and I definitely feel like that's what I got. Also, great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sak Pax is a nice brand., December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality, nice style and pretty color. Very reasonable price in a market replete with overpriced bags made in China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, March 7, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Smithfield, UT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is very comfortable. Big without being overwhelming. I wish it had a few more pockets inside, I am using a couple of pouches to make up for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Find, January 30, 2014
By 
Gina Greiner (Muskegon, Michigan United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a tall, larger woman and need a very long strap to use a bag as a messenger bag. This bag is perfect! It has ample room, the strap is what I was looking for, the bag looks good and I feel safe carrying what I need daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CUTE AND CROSS BODY, December 7, 2013
By 
TIA34 (NEW YORK CITY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
CUTE AND EFFECIENT...NICE CARPMENTS AND I LIKE THE CROSS BODY ACTION. COLORFUL FOR THE FALL...LOOKS GOOD WITH A PAIR OF 3 INCH HEEL BOOTS THAT ACTUALLY MATCHES AND BRINGS OUT MY OUTFIT............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth it., November 23, 2014
I love this purse and hate it. I have a coral color and the leather soaks up the coloring from jeans & coats. The back side of my purse is almost totally blue now from rubbing on my (well washed) jeans. The leather also scratches really easily. If this stuff bothers you stay away from this purse. Also FYI I used high quality leather sealer on this purse right when i got it and it still soaked up dye and scratched easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome bag, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute bag! Love the pockets. Wish it was a bit bigger though. Over all, I'm happy. Love the outer zipper pockets. Perfect for my cell phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The SAK Pax Large Cross Body Bag
$169.00 $80.12 - $119.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.