Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Entertaining Movie
If you are one who likes movies that follow in the vein of "Fatal Attraction" you will enjoy "The Perfect Neigbor." Overall, it is well written, produced and acted. I enjoy the movie and have viewed it more since I bought it. Only consider buying this movie you like movies like this to begin with. My overall rating of "The Perfect Neighbor" is a B.
Published on February 5, 2010 by koolrico

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Neighbor
If you are a suspense person, you may find this movie to be entertaining. It has it's moments and worth purchasing. I would recommend it.
Published 17 months ago by Charles S. Graham


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Entertaining Movie, February 5, 2010
By 
koolrico (New York, U.S.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
If you are one who likes movies that follow in the vein of "Fatal Attraction" you will enjoy "The Perfect Neigbor." Overall, it is well written, produced and acted. I enjoy the movie and have viewed it more since I bought it. Only consider buying this movie you like movies like this to begin with. My overall rating of "The Perfect Neighbor" is a B.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get Your Suspense Fix!, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
Barbara Niven is perfect for this role as the crazy, obsessed neighbor. This is another one of my favorite Lifetime movies, so I added it to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Always Trust Thy Neighbor!!, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
This was a well played movie and has a great cast including Perry King and Susan Blakeley. Just look out for some whako neighbor to come and ruin your perfectly seeming lives, played well by Barbara Niven.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Lifetime Movie!, April 27, 2006
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
THIS WAS A VERY GOOD LIFETIME ORIGINAL MOVIE! TRUE, THE CAST WAS over 20, BUT THAT IS TO BE EXPECTED. THIS WAS AN ADULT TYPE FILM-NOT MEANING SEXUAL-JUST MATURE! IF U DON'T LIKE MOVIES LIKE THIS, THEN I'M SURE NICK AT NIGHT IS IN YOUR AREA....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great thriller movie, November 25, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
I enjoyed the movie. The woman being infatuated with this man who is married. Her infatuation is so strong it interferes with the married man's life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great movie keep you on edge of your seat, June 17, 2014
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
a good thriller to keep you on the edge of your seat and wondering how it will turn out .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Neighbor, April 16, 2013
By 
Charles S. Graham (Severn, Maryland, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
If you are a suspense person, you may find this movie to be entertaining. It has it's moments and worth purchasing. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, September 9, 2014
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
Good movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
This movie is good, could of had better cast but the story is good.you will enjoy it if you buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Neighbor From Hell, February 4, 2014
By 
Taheen Lopez (United States- San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Perfect Neighbor (DVD)
Love always seems to escape Donna's grasp. Tormented by a past laced with adultery, betrayal and murder, Donna desperately tries to create a fresh life in a new town where she meets the perfect man, her new neighbor, William. The only obstacle in her way is his wife. As Donna's obsession with William grows, old fatal tendencies emerge. Will history repeat itself when Donna’s need for love becomes deadly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Perfect Neighbor
The Perfect Neighbor by Douglas Jackson (DVD - 2005)
$14.98 $9.35
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.