Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 19, 2012
I chose this because I needed the locations without having to spend amounts of money to go to someones actual home that's gorgious.
The files are huge which is great, the quality is great just wish some of the watercolored one's were real cuz there pretty but if you just blur them a little through photoshop or what your using it'll come out just fine. Makes your model seem farther away from the scene.
Will try with real models this weekend and write back on how that goes.
But all in all download took about 15minutes but once they're on your computer it doesn't take long to upload them to something.
review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I love these backgrounds! They are big files and easy to work with. There is an eclectic collection of backgrounds and chairs on this disk. I'd recommend this product!
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
Probably 30% of the frames are usable to me. For what I do, need more than bed shots, need atmosphere suggesting glamor.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
The backgrounds worked out great. I only fault i had was some of the backgrounds needed to be opened in Adobe or another program like it and saved to be able to use and view.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
The boudoir backgrounds are extremely tasteful, and the colors are gorgeous. The creators worked very hard because each scene is beautiful in itself and truly inspiring. Congratulations to them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
The size of the images (and associated resolution) is smaller than anticipated.
The choice images is limited.
In my opinion, not worth the price
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
This product was useful, but the variety was not as useful as expected. Review the images before making your decision, but it is worth considering.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
Images very small and limited usage. Rather disappointing. Most shots just pt are not good backdrops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
GREAT, MONEY WORTH SPENDING AND SOME SIMPLY AMAZING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
Great product with a nice collection of bedrooms!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.