Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


The Power Pop Overthrow Vol. 3

272 Records Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Trust In Adrenaline (Slide on Venus*)
2. Amusement (Tones of Home)
3. The Letter R Stands For Recommencement (Split)
4. A Little Wiser Now (CHOO CHOO)
5. Rock N Roll Damage (The Telescope Eyes)
6. Runaway (The Gun Jetty)
7. Hoping For Tomorrow (POKA)
8. Nobody (The Horst)
9. King Diamond (The Mudders)
10. Summer Song (Charge)
11. Don t Pull Me Down (The Huge)
12. Save Me (Jaspa)
13. Reasonable Joy (Movements)
14. Violent Thoughts (Natalie Chandra)
15. Walking (LoveBoxZero)
16. Golden Dreams (SUE)
17. Broadcast (Deere John)
18. Sandra (Arrival)
19. Never Leave You Lonely (Re-Pals)
20. Nightlife - live version (YEARN d)
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category