Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a Great Gift
Nice size, holds up well in dishwasher. Very clever design! I have one myself and bought two more as gifts.
Published 1 month ago by Meredyth Richter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a novelty item
its cute and a possible conversation starter. if you are looking for a heavy duty coffee mug choose something else.
Published 14 months ago by tms1075


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a Great Gift, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
Nice size, holds up well in dishwasher. Very clever design! I have one myself and bought two more as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome gift!!, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
Bought some for gifts and of course got one for myself! Very attractive and seem to be well made. Very Pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sick?, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
Ha ha, my daughter is an RN and I thought these would be great for her. She drinks a lot of coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pharmacy gifts, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
I got these for my daughter and son- in- law fro Christmas. My husband is a pharmacist and thought these would make the perfect gift from him, to them. They are well made, sturdy. The printing on the outside is very clear. They loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun gifts, January 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
I have two relatives in the pharmaceutical business. I gifted them with these mugs and they got a big kick out of them. They are inexpensive, funny, practical gifts for anyone, so I will probably buy more. Price here is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
Good quality coffe mugs for a good price. As described. A good gift for someone in the medical field. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for a laugh, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
I got one for myself and one to give to someone. They are good for a laugh for your overwraught coffee drinking friends. They are a little smaller than a typical mug. Maybe about 10% smaller. They are very light in weight so I figure I'll chip it eventually. The price was OK for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
Just as described and a great gift to cheer someone up. My husband loved his! Look forward to gifting the next one at Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars full size cups, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
we drink coffee in them while we camping in out trail trailer. a good way to meet people. the mugs are great for coffee or hot tea or where ever else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Served the purpose, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Prescription Pill Medicine Coffee Cup Mug Set of 2
I actually bought these mugs for one simple reason. The government didn't like them. It is interesting to note that 22 Attorneys General from around the US wrote the company that made these "Prescription" products, and asked them to stop making them. Apparently, almost HALF of the country's AGs feel that these poke fun at the "prescription drug problem" in the United States. The company did as asked, and discontinued this product.

As for the quality, I was a bit unnerved by the State of California's warning that the product was made with materials known to be carcinogenic. I probably won't drink from these mugs, but they have a handsome home on my office desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd9129c94)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.