Customer Reviews


856 Reviews
5 star:
 (275)
4 star:
 (152)
3 star:
 (131)
2 star:
 (68)
1 star:
 (230)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1,597 of 1,886 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought it 3 days ago, finally downloaded
I don't understand why this game won't download? I've tried several times over the last 3 days. I thought it would be fun to play but I guess we'll never get there. Disappointed...

The game finally downloaded. They put A LOT of work into this app. It's much better than the Wii game. The graphics were pretty nice, except for the limited avatars and the game...
Published 24 months ago by Elcee

versus
41 of 49 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the price is righ
it takes sooooooooooooooooo long to download let alone to let me create this review. then it says can't download app for the first couple times I try to download it. but I like the game :( :)
Published 23 months ago by Rock & Roll Conservative


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1,597 of 1,886 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought it 3 days ago, finally downloaded, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
I don't understand why this game won't download? I've tried several times over the last 3 days. I thought it would be fun to play but I guess we'll never get there. Disappointed...

The game finally downloaded. They put A LOT of work into this app. It's much better than the Wii game. The graphics were pretty nice, except for the limited avatars and the game moved pretty smoothly on my Kindle Fire. I just took a star off because the download was so tedious but seeing the game, I understand why it would take so long but I still think downloads shouldn't have to be attempted so many times.

I would definitely recommend it - especially at the $.99 promo cost. Don't give up downloading. The game is worth it. It will, hopefully, get better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 118 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rating the price is right, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
I love playing the price is right on my Kindel Fire. The game is easy to understand and the "old" games are fun to relive and play. Some of the prices from the 1980's bring back alot of memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,142 of 1,388 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a GREAT game!, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
I bought this game because it was only .99 cents and it is worth that and more! It is a very fun game with great graphics and realistics sounds. I grew up on Price is Right and this game brings back a ton of good memories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,349 of 1,643 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DOWNLOADING IS A PAIN!, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
It takes forever to download at first then it would go away ! I would have to do it 3 times before it would work ! Wish it didn't take so long !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 124 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely fun!!, January 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
I love watching the show, so the game on my 2nd Generation Kindle Fire is awesome!! I love it!! No glitches or anything. Really fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 72 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, and great price!, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
For $.99 it was definitely worth it. It is fun to play and the graphics are great. Took a few mins to download, but not bad. Only things I don't like are the lack of choice in avatars and that they don't tell you the correct price when you guess wrong. But it is very entertaining otherwise. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


266 of 322 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the price is right, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
this takes a loooooong time to download but who cares the graphics are awesome I don't want to take up much room but this is a great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesomeness, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
I love this game it only works on kindle fire hd.It has great pictures and grafics. Everything seems so real. The prices i dont know if they are correct but it has a great chalenge and there are so many years to go threw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


79 of 93 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Price is Right, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
Fun to play and see how much things cost back in the day.
Boy have times changed. Love this as much as Family Fued!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'M HOOKED, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Price is Right(TM) Decades (App)
I PLAY FOR HOURS AT A TIME. ITS A FUN GAME AND CLOSE TO THE REAL THING SO FAR. WOULD RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Price is Right(TM) Decades
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.