Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Punk Singles Collection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

The Punk Singles Collection Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 9, 2006
"Please retry"
$79.12 $69.95

Amazon's Lurkers Store


Image of album by Lurkers


Image of Lurkers
Visit Amazon's Lurkers Store
for 29 albums, 6 photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 9, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Captain Oi!
  • ASIN: B00005YUAJ
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #480,209 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Shadow
2. Love Story
3. Freak Show
4. Mass Media Believer
5. Ain't Got A Clue
6. Ooh Ooh I Love You
7. I Don't Need To Tell Her
8. Pills
9. Just Thirteen
10. Countdown
11. Out In The Dark
12. Cyanide
13. Suzie Is A Floozie
14. Cyanide (Pub Version)
15. New Guitar In Town
16. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
17. This Dirty Town
18. Wolf At The Door
19. Drag You Out
20. Heroin (It's All Over)
See all 28 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Captain Oi! compilation for the second wave UK punk act. 28 tracks including, 'Shadow', 'Love Story', 'Pills', 'Just Thirteen', 'New Guitar In Town, 'Drag You Out', 'Suzie Is A Floozie' & more. 2002.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Klaudio on February 24, 2004
Format: Audio CD
excelent cd! what else do you want? just buy it! hit singles like Just Thirteen, Ain't Got A Clue, New Guitar in Town, the first 16 song are on vocals Howard Wall, the next songs are from the band's second era in the 80's...it stills good, This Dirty Town, Frankenstein Again, are some highlights, and of course there is some forgetable track. the last 2 tracks are part of the very, very last era of the band with the original bass player on vocals, a re-make of Lucky John and a new song: Go Ahead Punk...(include into the last lurkers album "26 years").
95% of this album is excelent punk rock, If you don't like this, just shot at yourself.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in