Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$21.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 9, 2016
Loved this book. I work as a Sales Manager and i am always looking for ways to create new business and this book will help. I found it to be an easy read with great content throughout. I ready many books to help boost sales and ideas and this is one of the better ones available. Great book to give your sales team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
This is an awesome book. It gives specific examples for implementing referral ideas, not just generic concepts. I loved how the info was presented. I listened to the audio version of this book and the narration was pleasant. A definite must have book for small business owners, marketers, and sales people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Great content, quick and easy reading with actionable ideas from lots of industries. I'm glad I took the time to read it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
The actual book sent was great quality and in perfect condition. Not a very engaging book though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
If the market is not talking about you or your company, it is likely because you are boring. So be remarkable. People have to deal with fear and risk of making wrong purchase decisions. So build trust with them, build an emotional relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
READ THIS BOOK IT WILL DIRECT THE COURSE OF YOUR BUSINESS SUCCESS!! Awesome Product, love it! Shipped Fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Amazing book, practically a working business manual!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Great book....lots of actionable items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Actionable and in-depth.

Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Great book. The first half is a bit boring for everybody with a marketing background. The second half however is a very interesting read. I especially enjoyed the chapter about strategic partnerships.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse