Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changing for the Better
I was in anticipation of receiving this CD and I was blown away by how great Dr Joe Dispenza is in this "Reinventing of Self". He gives outstanding advice on how to go about changing yourself from the inside out. Most people look from outside in so this CD will get you on the right track to making a huge difference in your life. He is one of the leaders in helping...
Published on September 11, 2012 by MakeAZBetter

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Not what I had hoped for.
Published 2 months ago by mary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changing for the Better, September 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
I was in anticipation of receiving this CD and I was blown away by how great Dr Joe Dispenza is in this "Reinventing of Self". He gives outstanding advice on how to go about changing yourself from the inside out. Most people look from outside in so this CD will get you on the right track to making a huge difference in your life. He is one of the leaders in helping people make lasting changes in their minds, bodies, and relationships. This is easy to listen to so it is worth the time and money to get a hold of this CD set and move forward in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You Want To Change Your Life? Well Listen To This!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
For starters it works! I loved it because it spoke to you intelligently and simply. It gave you the mental tools to take responsibility for your self and make changes. Every time I listened to the CD I heard something else to work on besides reminding me how to make changes. It is simple and powerful steps for changing habits and taking you to the next level of empowering your life. It does open your mind for changing your reality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reinvention of Self CD, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
If you're trying to make some real change in your life but just don't understand why nothing seems to be working, get this CD. Dr. Joe Dispenza does an excellent job of explaining it in easy to understand terms--and how to successfully turn things around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Q & A Program by a gifted speaker!, January 11, 2014
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful CD set that explains clearly and effectively how to change your life by changing your thoughts, feelings and emotions. I enjoy hearing this in my car, and recommend it to those who want to reach a higher level of success in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TIMELY, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
I needed this to help my clients navigate through tough times. My daughter also loved it because it will help her achieve her goals in college and life! I use it in my personal life, it is simple to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nicely done, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
Dr. Joe is on to something, I listened to it 5 or 6 times and then passed it on to inspire others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Reinvention of Self, February 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
This is one of my best purchases. Anything Dr Joe does is phenomenal.
I am excited about how much I have learned from him. I recommend his works to all who want to improve their lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joe has been a blessing!, March 26, 2013
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
Joe dispenza really helps u understand more than the basics of loa he lets u know reasons why. His work has helped me tremendous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
So much information Joe makes it easy to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 13, 2014
By 
D. Robinson (Miami, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series (Audio CD)
Good stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series
The Reinvention of Self, Vol 2: Q&A Series by Joe Dispenza (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.