Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Introduction to America's Theat from Islamic Supremacism
America and the Western civilization have a big problem--the rising tide of Islamic supremacism. This is not just a problem in Islamic countries, it is a huge problem right here in the good old USA. Islamic apoligists will dis this DVD because they don't want you or your loved ones to see it. The best part is the narrator is a moderate Muslim who sounds the alarm for all...
Published on January 14, 2009 by Steve Moeller

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars technologically flawed
This was looking like a very interesting film and really enjoyable with great interviews until the copy I had stopped playing. I was very disappointed that I could see the whole film. I highly recommend the film makers to improve their quality control. Take note: I get better quality pirated films in Asia. So if the Asians can do it on a home computer why can't you do it...
Published on May 10, 2011 by Christopher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

64 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Introduction to America's Theat from Islamic Supremacism, January 14, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
America and the Western civilization have a big problem--the rising tide of Islamic supremacism. This is not just a problem in Islamic countries, it is a huge problem right here in the good old USA. Islamic apoligists will dis this DVD because they don't want you or your loved ones to see it. The best part is the narrator is a moderate Muslim who sounds the alarm for all freedom loving people to take immediate action. We must roll back the progress Islamofascists are making at sabotaging America by using our own liberal laws and political processes. Like the Nazis, the communists and the Ku Klux Clan, Islamic Supremacists believe it is their destiny to conquer and rule the world. And they are working hard to fulfill this anti-democratic goal. See this movie and then read Because They Hate: A Survivor of Islamic Terror Warns America. Join ACT! for America the world's largest and most effective grass-roots, anti-jihad political action organization to help defend our security, our liberties and our values for future generations--before it's too late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should Be Required Viewing for Every American!, September 3, 2009
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
"The Third Jihad" is a crucial documentary for for future of democracy and western civilation. Narrated by Dr. Zuhdi Jasser, a Muslim who reveres both his faith and the United States (his adopted homeland), this cannot be construed as an anti-Muslim work; rather, it is anti-RADICAL Muslim. Drawing upon interviews with those fighting on both sides of the war on terrorism gives this inspiring work passion and credibility. I have purchased a number of copies and am distributing them to school and local libraries. It's that important!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just when you thought you knew how bad things are..., November 8, 2008
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
It turns out they are much worse. This movie deals with the facts of the well funded and organized 'soft' as well as hard Jihad within the United States. Frankly it's a must see. More, it's a must show your family friends and anyone who will sit still long enough and I promise you, if they sit for the first 10 minutes they will stay for the rest.
The sources are unimpeachable and they speak from academic expertise or personal experience such as Ayaan Hirsi Ali who is featured prominently in this movie as well as many other Muslims and those of Muslim origins.
Get this film the moment you are able and get ready for a disurbing and eye opening experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Myth of "Moderate" Islam, May 25, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
This is an outstanding DVD, made by a Muslim, and packed with hard evidence: videos of Islamic leaders proclaiming their goal of destroying Western culture, not through imminent terrorism, but rather through deception and infiltration--a long-term goal to conquer the entire world and make all countries Islamic theocratic states subject to the law of Sharia. The DVD exposes how purportedly "moderate" Islamic leaders in the United States and elsewhere are anything but. Many are caught on tape advocating terrorism and the ultimate goal of global Islamic rule. Many of the main purportedly "moderate" Islamic leaders in the United States have been convicted on terrorism charges. The extreme repressiveness of Saudi Arabia, America's purported ally, is exposed, as is their massive exportation of extremist Wahhabist teachings through establishment of so-called "madrassahs" throughout the mideast, Asia and yes, the United States and Europe. The Wahhabist sect is one of the most extreme and violent of Islamic sects. The madrassahs established by the Saudis teach intolerance, hatred of the west and violent terrorist tactics to children throughout the world, starting from very early ages. They have created the Islamic extremists, terrorists, and suicide bombers of today, and tomorrow.
Despite all phony denials--as expressly admitted in this DVD by many of the major Islamic leaders in the U.S.--the ultimate goal of Islam is total global conquest. The current violent terrorist acts and wars are merely feints designed--quite successfully--to keep attention away from the real jihadist movement, which is to infiltrate and destroy western democracies from within.
For various reasons--extending from oil profits for corporations to "political correctness"--the United States and most of Europe (the Netherlands being an exception)--have propagated the myth that Islamic extremists are simply a tiny fringe group representing no more than 1-2% of Muslims worldwide. Nothing could be farther from the truth.
On the morning of 9/11, news programs showed film of massive crowds pouring into the streets of Palestine, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen and elsewhere in joyous, ecstatic celebration of the horrible attacks on America and the deaths of so many thousand innocent citizens.
Since that time, these videos have been surppressed, because they don't fit with the government's false assurances that the "real" Islam is a peaceful religion and that the terrorists represent only a tiny minority who have allegedly "hijacked" Islam.
Polls in many Islamic countries have established that more than half of all Muslims either "supported," "sympathized with" or "admired" Osama Bin Laden.
The majority of Islamic sects are not peaceful, or tolerant, or respectful of basic human rights. Among the worst are the Wahhabists who dominate Saudi Arabia and whose goals of terrorism and global conquest have been exported by Saudi Arabia around the world.
American authorities stand idly by while these enemies of America send imams into U.S. prisons to brainwash and recruit many African-Americans and others to adopt their teachings of hate. This must stop.
Wahhabist principles--including the goal of Islamic global conquest and the morality of killing all non-Muslims--are also taught throughout the United Stated in mosques, Islamic centers and through Islamic groups and websites, many of whom purport to be "moderate" and on the surface lie and disavow such things.
I am a far-left Democrat. I voted for Obama, walked precincts for George McGovern, and have never voted for a Republican in my life. This is NOT a partisan issue. This is the most serious threat we have faced since Adolf Hitler and the Japanese in World War II.
There is no possibility of avoiding a Third World War of the West versus Islam. The Muslims have made that inevitable.
America and Europe need to wake up and stop pretending that Islam is just a peaceful religion with no goal of global conquest. If we keep our heads in the sand much longer, it will be too late.
Watch this Muslim-produced DVD. You will be absolutely shocked at what your government has NOT been telling you, and the absolute lies that it has been telling you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Death threat to Western civilization, December 8, 2009
By 
Mark Bernadiner (Pearland, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
This is not the first documentary on muslims' mortal threat to the Western world. We have "Obsession", "The WWII Has Begun" by Dr. John Hugee, and "Fitna" by Holland MK Wilder. Europe is finished. Now we are witnessing fast progressing muslims' occupation of America. FBI is have been constantly alerting American government on islamic threat, however, American government has been doing nothing to protect this country. Thus, we will see much more muslims' anti-American activity in the nearest future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great educational tool for Americans who car about America, February 5, 2010
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
If someone is interested in the truth and not just the politically correct BS governments feed their citizens then this along with "What the West Needs to Know about Islam" and the "Obsession" are probably the best DVD's to start with. The downside is once you learn the truth and start looking into how we fight Islamic fundamentalism you will find out the FBI, CIA, and other groups our tax dollars fund don't have enough common sense to stay away from Muslim translators, how stupid is that. When I see that others such as Jewish arabic speaking individuals are turned away I just want to throw up. I think another good step after learning from this video is for people to go online and research where gas/oil companies buy their oil and refuse to buy gas from companies that buy Arab oil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Essential DVD for Learning about Radical Islam, September 19, 2009
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
I discuss many dangers of Radical Islam in my book, Citizen-Soldier Handbook: 101 Ways Every American Can Fight Terrorism. A key element is to have good material. And this DVD is that. It exposes the growing danger of Radical Islam to our country and society. The material is meticulous and well-presented.

And, as some ways in my book, you can use this DVD in several ways:

1. Watch it yourself. Become conversant with its material to explain in 'Conversational Chess' with those individuals who don't understand the danger.

2. Show Friends. Get a few friends around the TV. Tell them you've seen an interesting video and want their opinion. Listen to them. See what they don't understand. Explain. Or find out more.

3. Find 'The Persuadables' - People that have yet to learn about Radical Islam. Don't just show people who are already convinced. Find uninformed people.

Thank you for helping our Great Country.
[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What every american should know, April 22, 2011
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
A very good documentary with muslims that know the truth and are willing to share this information for multiple reasons and one of those reasons is so the moderate muslims don't have to live under shariah law which radical muslims want the world to live under.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth watching, June 26, 2011
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
This movie does come across a little bit as a bit slanted and alarmist, but then again the host is a self-proclaimed Muslim who fears radicalism and presents a lot of facts and evidence to support his view that homegrown radicals in the West are underestimated... The fact that hate speech proliferates North American Islamic centers and that Western countries have stopped (and not stopped) numerous small and large-scale terrorist attacks since 9/11 not all of which were perpetrated by al-Qaida but home-grown independent extremists is something I think should certainly not be brushed off as phobic fear-mongering...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally exposing the Muslim Brotherhood Plan to Destroy America from Within., August 20, 2013
By 
James A. Acree (Jacksonville, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America (DVD)
Dr. Zuhdi Jasser is a patriotic American Muslim who has a clear understanding of what the Muslim political plan to destroy America is and how it is clearly in effect and ASSISTED by Barack Obama. The Holy Land Foundation vx DOJ (Federal trial of domestic terrorist financing in America), Dallas, TX 2008 was determined by a Document (Govt. Exhibit 003-0078) captured by the CIA/FBI from a Hamas financier in VA in 1991. The doc contains clear and explicit plans for "eliminating and destroying the Western civilization from within and "sabotaging" its miserable house by their hands and the hands of the believers so that it is eliminated and God's religion is made victorious over all other religions." The media & Obama ("their hands") have completely buried this document due to political correctness and moral equivalence.
This video shows the document and Dr. Jasser explains the meaning while the CAIR and other Muslim Brothernood operatives in America vilify him.
It's past time to WAKE UP AMERICA !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Third Jihad: Radical Islam's Vision for America
$24.95 $13.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.